实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
CTI Solutions Group 推进其产品生命周期管理套件
CTI Solutions 开始为客户寻找新的报告解决方案,因为正如首席执行官 Rick Daffron 所描述的那样,“他们越来越多地参与监控一切——批发库存、按款式销售、SKU。通过 Excel 和其他工具以 HTML 和可下载格式提供分析。拥有 12 名本地全职程序员和另外 30 名海外程序员,其中大约 6 名致力于维护全球 93 个国家的任务报告。到了跟不上编程和维护的地步。就是不能这样继续下去。需要一种更自动化、更统一的解决方案,并且能够提供多种不同方式来呈现信息,包括在线和可下载信息。如果我们不迁移到更灵活的报告和数据处理系统,就无法满足客户对及时信息不断增长的需求,也无法雇佣增长所需的人才。通过转向专用的分析引擎,可以专注于记录而不是维护。还可以提供实时数据和更适合体验而不是任务的环境,这将使我们与竞争对手区分开来。
下载PDF
Guides Clients to Easier Regulatory Compliance - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
指导客户更轻松地遵守法规
目前,监管变更管理是通过昂贵、耗时、容易出错、手动和不可预测的过程来完成的。州和联邦政府发布的大量监管信息对金融公司构成了巨大、昂贵、耗时的挑战;他们别无选择,只能用越来越多的尸体来解决这个问题。 Compliance.ai 解决方案解决了效率低下的问题,以帮助金融服务公司正确管理和应对不断增长的监管变化量和速度。它的管理解决方案——包括一个具有专用机器学习模型的平台和一个用于以编程方式访问其监管信息的 API——使公司能够获得强大的洞察力。挑战在于如何管理对 API 及其提供的所有内容的访问。
下载PDF
Uses Data Integration to Increase Energy Sustainability - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
使用数据集成来提高能源可持续性
Biota Technology 是工业基因组学的先驱,发现了一个颠覆性的商机:将医学和科学 DNA 测序和基因组学的创新应用于工业用途,特别是用于石油和天然气的地下勘探。 Biota 团队知道,率先将工业基因组学推向市场对于成功至关重要。他们的创新可能对客户大有裨益,尤其是面临提高资本效率和降低运营成本压力的能源公司,同时也面临着收集、跟踪和整合各种数据的挑战,而这是 Biota 擅长的。然而,由于基因组和生物材料的复杂性,Biota 的基因组学愿景极难实现和扩展。微生物添加了描述油田流体运动特征所需的数据层,因此钻井人员可以知道地下的哪些层正在生产石油和天然气。 Biota 调查不同位置、深度和时间的地下微生物,并将它们组织成 DNA 标记。一个 Biota 样本有大约 20,000 个序列,描述了大约 100 个 DNA 标记。在实践中,Biota 存储和分类数十万个微生物数据点,然后分析数据,以便将其用于明智的业务决策。为了成为第一家工业基因组公司,Biota Technology 需要一个全面的分析解决方案。该公司求助于 TIBCO Spotfire 分析,因为它具有广泛的功能,可以支持想要创建自定义分析和数据科学应用程序的合作伙伴和客户。
下载PDF
Solves IoT Asset Management with Embedded BI - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
使用嵌入式 BI 解决物联网资产管理
Bigmate 主要处理物联网 (IoT),或者更具体地说,是资产互联网 (IoA)。 “它指的是从业务资产中收集和分析数据,以便您获得有意义且富有洞察力的商业智能,”首席技术官 Peter Girgis 说。 Bigmate 远程信息处理平台提供实时车辆跟踪、数据分析和垂直或水平扩展的工具。新兴的远程信息处理应用程序,例如车辆发动机监控,正在推动对客户可访问的仪表板和报告的需求。由于数据的生成频率高达每秒一次,因此提供清晰的可视化是一项至关重要的要求。
下载PDF
High Tech Company Improves Marketing with Predictive Analytics - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
高科技公司通过预测分析改善营销
这家大公司的分析软件通过预测建模项目为 500 多个内部客户提供支持,以改善客户获取和保留、识别追加销售和交叉销售机会、增加收入并了解客户生命周期价值。多年来,全球分析团队的成员一直在使用其他遗留分析平台,他们在数据提取、处理、分析和报告方面严重依赖这些平台。然而,这些系统也存在缺陷。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 case studies
Sort by:
CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
CTI Solutions Group Advances their Product Lifecycle Management Suite
CTI Solutions began looking for a new reporting solution for customers because, as CEO Rick Daffron describes, “They were becoming more involved in monitoring everything—wholesale inventory, sales by style, SKUs. Offered analytics via Excel and other tools in both HTML and downloadable formats. Had 12 local full-time programmers and another 30 offshore, and about six of them were dedicated to maintaining task reporting for 93 countries throughout the world. Got to a point where couldn’t keep up with programming and maintenance. Just could not continue that way.Needed a more automated, more uniform solution, and one that would supply a lot of different ways to present information, both online and downloadable. If we didn’t move to a more agile reporting and data handling system, would not be able to satisfy clients’ growing needs for timely information or hire the talent needed to grow.By moving to a dedicated analytic engine, could focus on recording rather than maintenance. Could also offer real-time data and an environment that was more attuned to experience rather than tasks, which would differentiate us from our competition.
Download PDF
Guides Clients to Easier Regulatory Compliance - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
Guides Clients to Easier Regulatory Compliance
Regulatory change management is currently accomplished through costly, time-consuming, error-prone, manual, and unpredictable processes. And the volume of regulatory information published by state and federal governments poses a huge, expensive, time-consuming challenge for financial companies; they have no choice but to throw an increasing number of bodies at the problem.Compliance.ai solutions address inefficiencies to help financial services companies properly manage and respond to the growing volume and pace of regulatory change. Its management solution—including a platform with purpose-built machine learning models and an API for programmatic access to its regulatory information—enables companies to gain powerful insights. The challenge was how to manage access to the API and all it offered.
Download PDF
Uses Data Integration to Increase Energy Sustainability - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
Uses Data Integration to Increase Energy Sustainability
Biota Technology, a pioneer of industrial genomics, spotted a disruptive business opportunity: Apply innovations in medical and scientific DNA sequencing and genomics to industrial use, specifically for subsurface exploration in oil and gas.The Biota team knew that being first to market with industrial genomics was critical to success. Their innovations could be greatly beneficial for customers, especially energy companies under pressure to improve capital efficiency and reduce operating costs while also challenged with gathering, tracking, and integrating diverse data, something Biota excels at.However, due to the complexity of genomes and biological material, Biota's genomics vision was extremely difficult to accomplish and scale. Microbes add a data layer needed to characterize the fluid movement in an oilfield, so drillers know which layers of the subsurface are producing oil and gas. Biota surveys subsurface microbes at different locations, depths, and times, and organizes them into DNA markers. A single Biota sample has around 20,000 sequences describing around 100 DNA markers. In practice, Biota stores and categorizes hundreds of thousands of microbial data points and then analyzes the data so it can be used for informed business decisions.To become the first industrial genomic company, Biota Technology needed a comprehensive analytics solution. The company turned to TIBCO Spotfire analytics for its extensive capabilities for supporting partners and customers who want to create custom analytics and data science applications.
Download PDF
Solves IoT Asset Management with Embedded BI - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
Solves IoT Asset Management with Embedded BI
Bigmate deals primarily with the Internet of Things (IoT), or more specifically, the Internet of Assets (IoA). "It refers to collecting and analyzing data from business assets so you can get meaningful and insightful business intelligence,” says Peter Girgis, CTO.The Bigmate telematics platform provides real-time vehicle tracking, data analysis, and tools that scale vertically or horizontally. New and emerging telematics applications, such as vehicle engine monitoring, were driving the need for customer-accessible dashboards and reporting. With data generated as frequently as once a second, delivering visualizations that bring clarity was a crucial requirement.
Download PDF
High Tech Company Improves Marketing with Predictive Analytics - TIBCO Software Industrial IoT Case Study
High Tech Company Improves Marketing with Predictive Analytics
This large company's analytics software supported over 500 internal clients with predictive modeling projects for improving customer acquisition and retention, identifying up-sell and cross-sell opportunities, increasing revenue, and understanding customer lifetime value. Members of the global analytics team had been using other legacy analytics platforms for years, and they were heavily dependent on them for data extraction, processing, analysis, and reporting. However, there were drawbacks to these systems.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.