实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 13,538 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

Download Excel
筛选条件
  • (4)
    • (4)
  • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 行业
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 功能区
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 用例
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 实例探究
排序方式:
Bekaert's Journey to Manufacturing Digitalization with TCS - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
贝卡尔特实现制造数字化
贝卡尔特希望对其数据平台进行现代化改造,以获得及时准确的见解。除了一周的数据之外,无法追踪家谱,而且缺乏对工厂运营的诊断分析,这阻碍了贝卡尔特的决策。基准操作缺乏自动化和工厂管理的广泛报告给客户带来了挑战。为了提高多个重点领域的效率和有效性,贝卡尔特需要一个能够管理大量数据并生成可操作见解的现代数据平台。小时的需要是基于洞察力提高质量、整体设备效率 (OEE) 和工厂生产力。
下载PDF
Revamping EE's Legacy ERP: A Case Study on BT's Strategic Transformation - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
英国电信改造 EE 的 ERP
BT 希望对 EE 的传统 ERP 进行现代化改造,以优化客户支出并改进 CX。 EE 是 BT 的移动和无线服务业务,运行在旧的 SAP 企业资源规划系统 (ERP) 上。托管在第三方服务提供商的场所,老化的应用程序在基于数量的模型上运行,从而导致更长的上市时间和交付周期。结果,英国电信不得不应对更高的成本和客户满意度的下降。由于专注于改善客户体验,这家电信巨头寻求能够负责端到端应用程序管理服务的合作伙伴。
下载PDF
EDF's Transformation: Enhancing Employee Experience through IT Modernization - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
EDF 改变员工体验
EDF 用于事件处理的 IT 系统完全是手动的,没有任何现代化空间。 EDF 希望通过提高对不断增长的能源需求的响应时间来更好地服务其商业和住宅客户。为实现这一目标,该公司需要为其员工提供正确的工具,以提高生产力、更好的协作和增强的 IT 体验,同时降低服务成本。然而,该公司高度定制化的服务管理系统具有大量手动流程和有限的自动化潜力,因此难以预测或预防系统故障并提供整体弹性服务
下载PDF
SAP's Accelerated Deal Closure through Process Automation - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
TCS 帮助 SAP 加速自动化
SAP 正在寻找对不断增加的云交易数量的敏捷响应近年来,许多组织寻求越来越多的可配置云组件交易。为了跟上需求,企业不得不减少手动活动,并扩展和自动化订单管理、主数据维护、财务报告等流程。
下载PDF
Vodafone Hungary's Transformation in Order Management with TCS HOBS - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
沃达丰匈牙利改变订单管理
沃达丰匈牙利在收购 UPC 匈牙利后寻求简化订单编排收购 UPC 匈牙利后,沃达丰需要一个中间件解决方案来转变、合理化和整合复杂的 IT 和 OSS 环境。全面的订单供应和编排解决方案对于 Vodafone 匈牙利管理其近 100 万用户至关重要。新系统需要满足固定语音服务以及基于有线和 GPON 网络的宽带服务的需求。其他转型目标包括批量订单管理、遗留服务迁移、服务和资源库存维护以及固定 IP 地址管理。
下载PDF
Equifax UK's Transformation: Enhancing Agility and Resilience with Google Cloud - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
Equifax UK 通过 Google Cloud 带来敏捷性和弹性
Equifax 需要利用云功能来改进其以数据为中心的服务。 Equifax 是全球领先的征信机构之一,它创建了一个平台,通过分析支持的云技术推动创新,并帮助公司自信地做出关键决策。管理遗留基础设施的现有运营成本很高。 Equifax 需要安全地对应用平台进行现代化改造,使其具有可扩展性和灵活性,以快速支持新服务。它需要一条最佳路径来现代化和保护云中的应用程序,以交付创新产品。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 6 Technologies
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (6)
  • (1)
  • (6)
Selected Filters
6 case studies
Sort by:
Bekaert Achieves Manufacturing Digitalization - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
Bekaert Achieves Manufacturing Digitalization
Bekaert was looking to modernize its data platform for timely and accurate insights.The inability to trace genealogy beyond a week's data and the absence of diagnostic analysis of plant operations hampered decision-making for Bekaert. Lack of automation in benchmarking operations and extensive reporting on plant management posed challenges for the customer.To increase efficiency and effectiveness in multiple focus areas, Bekaert wanted a modern data platform that manages large volumes of data and generates actionable insights. The need of the hour was to drive quality, overall equipment effectiveness (OEE), and plant productivity based on insights.
Download PDF
EDF Transforms Employee Experience - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
EDF Transforms Employee Experience
EDF’s IT system for incident handling was purely manual, leaving no room for modernization.EDF wanted to serve its business and residential customers better by improving the response time to rising energy demands. To achieve this, the company needed to provide its employees with the right tools for improved productivity, better collaboration, and an enhanced IT experience at a reduced cost to serve. However, the company’s highly customized service management system with largely manual processes and limited potential for automation made it difficult to predict or prevent system failures and provide an overall resilient service
Download PDF
Equifax UK Brings Agility and Resilience with Google Cloud - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
Equifax UK Brings Agility and Resilience with Google Cloud
Equifax needed to leverage cloud capabilities to improve its data-centric services.Equifax, one of the leading global credit bureaus, created a platform to drive innovation with cloud technologies supported by analytics and help companies make critical decisions with confidence. The existing operational cost of managing the legacy infrastructure was significant. Equifax needed to modernize the application platform securely and make it scalable and flexible to support new services rapidly. It needed an optimal path to modernize and secure applications in the cloud to deliver innovative products.
Download PDF
TCS Helps SAP to Accelerate Automation - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
TCS Helps SAP to Accelerate Automation
SAP was looking for an agile response to the rising number of cloud dealsIn recent years, many organizations have pursued an increasing number of configurable cloud component deals. To keep up with the demand, enterprises have had to reduce manual activity and scale and automate processes for order management, master data maintenance, financial reporting, and more.
Download PDF
Vodafone Hungary Transforms Order Management - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
Vodafone Hungary Transforms Order Management
Vodafone Hungary sought to simplify order orchestration after acquiring UPC HungaryAfter acquiring UPC Hungary, Vodafone required a middleware solution to transform, rationalize and consolidate the complex IT and OSS landscape. A comprehensive order provisioning and orchestration solution were critical for Vodafone Hungary to manage its nearly one million subscribers. The new system was needed to cater to fixed voice services as well as cable and GPON network-based broadband services. Other transformation goals included bulk order management, legacy service migration, maintenance of service and resource inventory, and fixed IP address management.
Download PDF
BT Revamps EE’s ERP - Tata Consultancy Services Industrial IoT Case Study
BT Revamps EE’s ERP
BT wanted to modernize EE's legacy ERP to optimize customer spending and improve CX.EE, BT's mobile and wireless services business, ran on a legacy SAP enterprise resource planning system (ERP). Hosted on the premises of a third-party service provider, the aging application was operating on a volume-based model, leading to longer time-to-market and delivery cycles. As a result, BT had to contend with higher costs and a dip in customer satisfaction. With a keen focus on improving customer experience, the telecom major sought a partner that could take charge of end-to-end application management services.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.