实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 行业
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
Selected Filters
7 实例探究
排序方式:
LUMO Energy Optimizes Revenue and Operations - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
LUMO Energy 优化收入和运营
LUMO Energy 在澳大利亚国家电力市场的高峰发电领域拥有丰富的运营经验。这家能源供应商希望扩展其 SCADA 系统的容量,以增强其对价格波动的实时反应能力并实现收入最大化。此外,为了提高成本节约和运营效率,LUMO Energy 正在寻找一种能够实时了解其众多发电站基础设施的解决方案。
下载PDF
Business Analytics Deliver Operational Intelligence - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
业务分析提供运营智能
iRhythm 的成立旨在为患者提供一种负担得起的心律监测替代方案,有助于避免复杂性、低效率和缺乏具有成本效益的监测选项。 iRhythm 凭借其一次性粘合剂 Zio Patch(一种可连续使用长达 14 天的心电图节律监测器)解决了动态心脏监测领域未满足的关键临床需求。为了跟上其快速增长和有限资源的步伐,iRhythm 需要一种高效且有效的方法来监控业务流程,在整个运营中建立基准绩效并继续跟踪该绩效以支持公司的价值驱动、大批量业务模型。
下载PDF
Transforms Data Into 24/7 Single-Pane-of-Glass Visibility - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
将数据转换为 24/7 单一窗口可见性
在众多混合环境中管理数以千计的系统和服务器给 Globe Telecom 带来了复杂性,因此很难发现可能影响客户的问题。提供卓越的客户体验在电信行业至关重要。这就是为什么 Globe Telecom 坚持运行不间断的、全天候的 IT 运营。他们希望从单一管理平台监控我们的网络、应用程序和数据库,这样我们就可以每周 7 天、每天 24 小时密切关注我们的系统——不会错过任何关键警报
下载PDF
Emergency Roadside Assistance Goes Fully Digital - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
紧急路边援助完全数字化
市场领先的道路救援公司 Agero 需要将服务数字化,以加快响应时间并为客户提供更好的服务。 Agero 24/7 全天候提供关键的驾驶员支持服务——从路边援助和联网车辆服务到事故现场管理等。该公司每年响应大约 1200 万个事件,为在美国销售的许多新车提供这些服务,并通过三分之二的美国汽车保险公司(覆盖超过 1 亿消费者)提供这些服务。作为一家软件公司,Agero 一直依赖其内部呼叫中心代理的复杂工具。但为了使其服务更好,Agero 希望让它们更易于观察,并提供完全数字化、透明的体验,以便更好地确定位置、调度车辆,并在客户发生事故或被困在路上时提供所需的帮助。
下载PDF
Achieves Secure Cloud Migration With Data-Driven - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
通过数据驱动实现安全的云迁移
作为负责任的企业公民,日兴化学致力于平衡环境和经济因素。作为其业务连续性战略的一个组成部分,该公司努力运行安全、可扩展、无障碍且完全可见的云操作。来自不同来源的日志的耗时集成,操作可见性受限云迁移和 SaaS 应用程序管理的安全问题云基础设施管理的人力和资源有限
下载PDF
Streamlines IT Operations With Data-Driven Insights - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
借助数据驱动的洞察力简化 IT 运营
为了执行其跨电视和电子商务统一购物的全渠道战略,JSC 需要一个平台来将数据转换为可操作的见解,同时简化工作流程、促进部门间协作并提高客户参与度。由于运营孤岛和分散的数据源,数据监控效率低下且缺乏业务可见性耗时的手动故障调查没有实时可操作的见解,限制应用程序开发和客户参与
下载PDF
Predictive Analytics to Shift Profitability Into High Gear - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
预测分析将盈利能力转变为高速档
作为本田在世界上最大的轻型卡车生产工厂,阿拉巴马州本田制造公司 (HMA) 是本田 Passport SUV、Odyssey 小型货车、Pilot SUV、Ridgeline 卡车以及为其提供动力的 V-6 发动机的唯一生产商。在这家庞大的工厂,超过 4,500 名员工与复杂的机械车队合作,组装从引擎盖到轮毂盖的汽车、构建框架、喷漆车身,并在每辆车中复杂地放置数千个零件。由于无法查看工厂丰富的数据源,阿拉巴马州的本田公司无法从装配车间的零件、设备和机器中获得洞察力,这迫使团队采取被动的方法进行故障排除。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,841 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Industries
  • (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (7)
Selected Filters
7 case studies
Sort by:
LUMO Energy Optimizes Revenue and Operations - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
LUMO Energy Optimizes Revenue and Operations
LUMO Energy has considerable operational experience in the peak generation sector of the National Electricity Market in Australia. The energy provider wanted to extend the capacity of its SCADA system in order to enhance its ability to react to price fluctuations in real time and to maximize revenue. In addition, with the goal of increasing cost savings and operational efficiency, LUMO Energy was looking for a solution that would give real-time visibility into the infrastructure of its many power stations.
Download PDF
Business Analytics Deliver Operational Intelligence - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Business Analytics Deliver Operational Intelligence
iRhythm was founded to provide patients an affordable alternative for monitoring heart rhythms, one that helps avoid the complexities, inefficiencies and lack of cost-effective monitoring options. With its single-use adhesive Zio Patch, an ECG rhythm monitor that can be used continuously for up-to-14 days, iRhythm has addressed key unmet clinical needs in the field of ambulatory cardiac monitoring. In order to keep pace with its rapid growth and limited resources, iRhythm required an efficient and effective way to monitor business processes, establish baseline performance across the entire operation and continue to track that performance to support the company's value-driven, high-volume business model.
Download PDF
Transforms Data Into 24/7 Single-Pane-of-Glass Visibility - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Transforms Data Into 24/7 Single-Pane-of-Glass Visibility
Managing thousands of systems and servers across a multitude of hybrid environments created complexity for Globe Telecom, making it hard to spot issues that could impact customers.Delivering superior customer experience is paramount in the telecom industry.That’s why Globe Telecom insists on running an unfailing, round-the-clock IT operation. They wanted to monitor our networks, applications, and databases from a single pane of glass so we could keep a watchful eye on our systems 24 hours a day, seven days per week — without missing any critical alert
Download PDF
Emergency Roadside Assistance Goes Fully Digital - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Emergency Roadside Assistance Goes Fully Digital
Market-leading roadside assistance company Agero needed to digitize services to accelerate response times and provide better service for customers. Agero provides critical driver support services 24/7 — from roadside assistance and connected vehicle services to accident scene management and beyond.The company responds to approximately 12 million events annually, supplying these services to many of the new vehicles sold in the United States and through two-thirds of U.S.-based auto insurance carriers, which cover over 100 million consumers.As a software company, Agero had always relied on sophisticated tooling internally for its call center agents. But to make its services even better, Agero looked to make them more observable and offer a fully digital, transparent experience to better pinpoint locations, dispatch vehicles, and provide the help customers needed when they were in an accident or stranded on the road.
Download PDF
Achieves Secure Cloud Migration With Data-Driven - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Achieves Secure Cloud Migration With Data-Driven
As a responsible corporate citizen, Nikko Chemicals works to balance both environmental and economic considerations. As an integral part of its business continuity strategy, the company strives to run a secure, scalable, hassle-free, and fully visible cloud operation.Time-consuming integration of logs from disparate sources with restricted operational visibilitySecurity concerns on cloud migration and SaaS applications managementLimited manpower and resources for Cloud infrastructure management
Download PDF
Predictive Analytics to Shift Profitability Into High Gear - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Predictive Analytics to Shift Profitability Into High Gear
As Honda’s largest light truck production facility in the world, Honda Manufacturing of Alabama (HMA) is the sole producer of Honda’s Passport SUV, Odyssey minivan, Pilot SUV, Ridgeline truck, and the V-6 engines that power them. At this sprawling factory, more than 4,500 employees join forces with a complex fleet of machinery to assemble cars from hood to hubcap, building frames, painting car bodies and intricately placing thousands of parts within each vehicle.Without visibility into the plant’s rich data sources, Honda of Alabama didn’t have insights from parts, equipment, and machines on the assembly floor, forcing the team to take a reactive approach to troubleshoot.
Download PDF
Streamlines IT Operations With Data-Driven Insights - Splunk Industrial IoT Case Study
Streamlines IT Operations With Data-Driven Insights
To execute its omnichannel strategy for unified shopping across TV and e-commerce, JSC needs a platform to convert data into actionable insights, while simplifying workflows, boosting interdepartmental collaboration, and improving customer engagement. Inefficient data monitoring and lack of business visibility due to operational silos and scattered data sourcesTime-consuming, manual failure investigationRestriction in application development and customer engagement without real-time actionable insights
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.