实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 技术
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
BACnet enabled Wireless Temperature Monitoring System - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
支持 BACnet 的无线温度监测系统
客户提供了一个由无线发射器和应用软件组成的温度监测系统。第三方 BACnet 应用程序(例如楼宇自动化系统)需要访问由无线传感器设备测量的重要参数,例如温度、湿度、二氧化碳等。客户需要一种解决方案,以允许从其温度监测系统与 BMS 进行数据交换。
下载PDF
Smart Lighting Solutions for Energy-efficient and Healthier Environment - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
节能和健康环境的智能照明解决方案
客户希望通过为互连的商业空间(现代工作场所、数据中心、教育机构和医疗设施)推出独特的智能模块化照明解决方案,将其业务扩展到企业领域。他们还需要一种解决方案来降低现有 IT 基础设施的能耗,从而降低运营成本。该客户与 Softdel 合作开发具有更快连接性、互操作性和高能效的综合智能照明解决方案。
下载PDF
Enterprise IoT Platform for Next Generation Solar Shade Systems - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
下一代遮阳系统的企业物联网平台
客户希望通过促进物联网 (IoT) 连接来对其现有的由窗帘控制器设备和系统组成的产品线进行现代化改造。他们寻求一种窗帘控制解决方案,该解决方案能够有效提高居住者的工作效率和舒适度,支持第三方集成,并改进设备性能和现场服务。客户与 Softdel 合作设计了一个可靠且全面的物联网主导的解决方案,该解决方案与他们现有的设备和应用程序无缝集成。
下载PDF
Automated Test Platform for IoT Lighting Systems to Ensure Seamless Functioning - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
物联网照明系统自动化测试平台,确保无缝运行
客户为其物联网 (IoT) 主导的户外照明系统开发了专有的无线网状网络协议,服务于停车场、机场、餐厅、道路等。然而,针对这些不同的物联网设备集的每个无线网络的功能测试变得相当复杂,并对客户的可扩展性和成本效益产生了不利影响。客户选择与 Softdel 合作建立测试策略,在保持高性能解决方案质量的同时自动测试其无线户外照明产品线。
下载PDF
Seamless Platform Modernisation for Operational Excellence - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
实现卓越运营的无缝平台现代化
管理客户仪器产品线的网关是使用市场上已经过时的 PCB(印刷电路板)构建的。该客户与 Softdel 合作,为其网关解决方案注入了新的活力,并通过广泛的软件功能增强了整体产品,同时升级了硬件环境以增加其业务价值和市场吸引力。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 7 Technologies
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 case studies
Sort by:
BACnet enabled Wireless Temperature Monitoring System - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
BACnet enabled Wireless Temperature Monitoring System
Client offered a Temperature Monitoring System which consists of Wireless Transmitters and Application Software. Third party BACnet Application such as a Building Automation System needs access to vital parameter such as temperature, humidity, CO2, etc., measured by wireless sensor devices. Client needed a solution to allow data exchange from its Temperature Monitoring System with BMS.
Download PDF
Smart Lighting Solutions for Energy-efficient and Healthier Environment - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
Smart Lighting Solutions for Energy-efficient and Healthier Environment
The customer wanted to expand their business to the enterprise segment by launching a unique smart modular lighting solution for interconnected commercial spaces (modern workplaces, data centers, educational institutions, and healthcare facilities).They also needed a solution to lower the energy consumption of their existing IT infrastructure thereby reducing operational costs. The customer engaged with Softdel to develop a comprehensive smart lighting solution with faster connectivity, interoperability, and high energy efficiency. 
Download PDF
Enterprise IoT Platform for Next Generation Solar Shade Systems - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
Enterprise IoT Platform for Next Generation Solar Shade Systems
The customer wanted to modernize their existing product line consisting of shade controller devices and systems by facilitating Internet of Things (IoT) connectivity. They sought a shade controls solution that effectively enhanced occupant productivity and comfort, enabled third-party integrations, and improved device performance and field servicing. The customer collaborated with Softdel to devise a reliable and comprehensive IoT-led solution that seamlessly integrates with their existing devices and applications.
Download PDF
Seamless Platform Modernisation for Operational Excellence - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
Seamless Platform Modernisation for Operational Excellence
The gateway that managed the customer’s instrumentation product line was built using PCB (Printed Circuit Boards), which were rendered obsolete in the market. The customer partnered with Softdel to breathe new life into their gateway solution, and enhance the overall offering with extensive software functionalities while upgrading the hardware environment to increase its business value and market appeal.
Download PDF
Automated Test Platform for IoT Lighting Systems to Ensure Seamless Functioning - SoftDEL Industrial IoT Case Study
Automated Test Platform for IoT Lighting Systems to Ensure Seamless Functioning
The customer had developed a proprietary wireless mesh networking protocol for their Internet of Things (IoT)-led outdoor lighting systems serving parking garages, airports, restaurants, roadways, etc.However, the functional testing of each wireless network for these diverse sets of IoT devices became rather complex and adversely impacted the customer’s scalability and cost-effectiveness. The customer chose to partner with Softdel to build a test strategy that automated testing of their wireless outdoor lighting product line while sustaining the quality of their high-performance solutions.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.