供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,138 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 供应商
排序方式:
Exioms Logo
Exioms
Exioms® 是一家商业创新公司。我们致力于区块链、物联网(IoT) 和支付等颠覆性技术。 Exioms 在过去 5 年中获得了 10 多个奖项,包括亚洲 10 强区块链公司、25 强初创公司和亚洲 100 强科技公司。 Exioms 是 Tech Mahindra 的区块链技术合作伙伴。 (价值 52 亿美元的全球 IT 公司)。 Exioms 被政府认可为印度初创公司。
相比
下载PDF
SDChain Logo
SDChain
SixDomainChain(SDChain)是世界上第一个集成了物联网六域模型国际标准和分布式区块链参考架构标准的去中心化公共区块链生态系统。 SDChain充分考虑物联网的技术特点和商业生态的发展需求,在现有区块链技术的基础上进行了优化,包括数字资产发行、用户信用和身份管理、P2P通信、加密算法、共识算法、智能合约、跨链合约模式、市场共识激励、去中心化 DApp 和业务快速接入。这些特性确保了SDChain商业生态系统的有益、快速和可持续发展,在ISO/IEC标准的全球框架内,通过数字资产信用的高效流通和价值转化,实现数字资产、区块链和工业物联网的互利共赢。
相比
下载PDF
Sensolus Logo
Sensolus
Sensolus 可直接从云端轻松跟踪您宝贵的非供电资产。 Sensolus 为无线、低功耗情境感知传感提供交钥匙解决方案。 Sensolus 开发了一个名为 STICKNTRACK 的低功耗跟踪系统个人产品线。 Sensolus 建立在低功耗网络、无线传感器设计、基于云的传感器管理、分析和应用程序方面的多年专业知识之上。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,081 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 suppliers
Sort by:
Exioms Logo
Exioms
Exioms® is a Business Innovation company. We work on disruptive technologies of like Blockchain, Internet of Things (IoT) & Payments. Exioms has won over 10 awards in last 5 years including Top 10 Blockchain company in Asia, Top 25 Startups and among the Top 100 Tech companies in Asia. Exioms is a Partner of Tech Mahindra for Blockchain Technology. (5.2 Billion$ Global IT company). Exioms is Recognized for Startups India by Govt.
Compare
Download PDF
SDChain Logo
SDChain
SixDomainChain (SDChain) is the world's first decentralized public Blockchain ecosystem that integrates international standards of IoT Six-Domain Model and reference architecture standards for distributed Blockchain. Fully considering the technical characteristics of IoT and the development needs of business ecosystem, SDChain is optimized based on existing Blockchain technology with digital asset issuance, user credit and Identity Management, P2P communication, Encryption algorithm, Consensus algorithm, Smart Contract, cross-chain contract mode, market consensus-based incentives, decentralized DApp and rapid access to business. Such features ensure beneficial, rapid and sustainable development of SDChain business ecosystem to achieve mutual benefits among digital assets, Blockchain and industrial IoT through efficient circulation and value transformation of digital asset credits, within a global framework of ISO/IEC standards.
Compare
Download PDF
Sensolus Logo
Sensolus
Sensolus provides care-free Tracking of your valuable non-powered assets directly from the cloud.Sensolus offers turnkey solutions for wireless, low-power context-aware sensing. Sensolus developed a personal product line of low-power tracker systems called STICKNTRACK.Sensolus is built upon many years of expertise in low-power networks, wireless sensor design, cloud-based sensor management, analytics, and applications.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!

* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.