供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,343 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (5)
    • (4)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 技术
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 24 行业
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 功能区
  • (20)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 17 用例
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 服务
  • (9)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 总部国家
  • (13)
  • (5)
  • (2)
Selected Filters
20 供应商
排序方式:
SECO Logo
SECO
SECO 是世界领先的电子嵌入式解决方案公司,其 30 多年的经验表明,有能力根据新的、具有挑战性的客户需求调整其专业知识,并为其合作伙伴提供尖端解决方案。凭借其专业知识和与最近的外包政策相比,SECO 始终将整个生产周期设置在意大利,从开发阶段到大规模分销。得益于新的创新解决方案和出色的研究和设计活动,以及与主要科学大学和全球领先公司的合作伙伴关系,SECO 走向国际,成为全球市场领先的公司,为现代挑战提供解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
SKS Kontakttechnik Logo
SKS Kontakttechnik
SKS 拥有高科技和内部生产深度,并最大程度地确保满足各种必要的要求。几乎每一个要求,从标准到专门设计、定制、定制的解决方案,都可以以所需的精度、速度和商定的质量来实现。决策流程短、层次结构扁平化和创新技术 - 您可以信赖: - 产品开发、工程和设计 - 原型制作 - 工具制造 - 注塑成型 - 精密冲压技术 - 电缆加工 - 铸造和发泡 - 打标(移印) , 激光) - PCB 组装 - 组件组装 最新的测量技术确保了我们客户的高质量标准。考虑到SKS集团姊妹公司的机会和经验。因此,我们可以更好地将我们的性能、灵活性和专业知识用于更复杂的应用程序,并以目标为导向,更好地用于某些领域。一站式服务 - 这让我们的客户更容易、更自信且风险更低地做出决定!
相比
下载PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. 是安全通信技术的全球领导者,可简化任何电子设备的远程访问、管理和控制。他们的解决方案使企业能够根据实时信息做出更好的决策,并通过产生新的收入流、提高生产力、提高效率和盈利能力来获得竞争优势。
相比
下载PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition 是认知计算分析领域的全球领导者。 SparkCognition 是一家因尖端技术而获得高度认可的公司,它为 IT、OT 和 IoT 的安全性、安全性和可靠性开发 AI 驱动的网络物理软件。该公司的技术能够利用实时传感器数据并不断从中学习,从而制定更准确的风险缓解和预防政策来干预和避免灾难。 SparkCognition 的认知软件 DeepArmor 通过使用先进的机器学习和人工智能来预防和检测恶意软件,具有很高的准确性和有效性。
相比
下载PDF
3D Systems Logo
3D Systems
3D Systems 提供先进且全面的 3D 数字设计和制造解决方案,包括 3D 打印机、打印材料和云采购的定制设计零件。他们全面的 3D 打印机系列是航空航天、汽车、患者特定医疗设备和各种配件的生产级制造的行业基准。
相比
下载PDF
Carbon3D Logo
Carbon3D
Carbon3D 致力于制作现代印刷产品的原型,使用户能够实现大规模生产。
相比
下载PDF
LUTZBOT Logo
LUTZBOT
成熟的技术全球 85 个国家/地区的数万人依靠屡获殊荣的 LulzBot 3D 打印机、零件和塑料来完成工作。我们自豪地为财富 500 强公司、NASA 和其他机构、小型企业、大学、图书馆和黑客提供服务。开源硬件社区是我们所做一切的核心。协作增强了我们提供的每一种产品。对所有人开放我们致力于尊重您的自由。这就是为什么我们的产品带有免费许可的设计、规格和文档,以便在我们共同改进时可以理解、修改和共享您的机器。我们与开源硬件协会 (OSHWA.org) 等领先组织合作,以推进协作技术。
相比
下载PDF
iRise Logo
iRise
iRise 是一家位于加利福尼亚州埃尔塞贡多的软件公司。它为团队和企业提供基于云的需求定义和可视化平台。 iRise 允许产品所有者、产品经理、业务分析师和其他利益相关者在没有任何代码或脚本的情况下制作新产品、功能和增强功能的原型。 iRise 还支持创建交互式业务流程、用例和其他图表。每个屏幕、UI 元素和图表都可以用可以导出到自定义文档的详细要求进行注释。
相比
下载PDF
Chemspeed Technologies Logo
Chemspeed Technologies
Chemspeed 专注于创建、开发和交付以应用为导向的完整工作流程解决方案,以提高研发效率。公司自称是高通量和高产出研发工作流程解决方案的领先供应商,从单一台式/独立自动化工作站(粉末分配-样品制备-合成-工艺开发-配方-应用-测试)到完整和集成的产品开发工作流程,适用于化学、材料科学、可再生能源和能源、制药、农用化学品、特种化学品、家庭护理、化妆品和营养行业以及学术界的整个产品开发流程。
相比
下载PDF
CloudNC Logo
CloudNC
CNC 铣床是制造业的核心,每年生产价值超过 $100B 的组件。尽管如此,他们的软件仍处于黑暗时代,仍必须由熟练的人工操作员手动控制。运行中的 CNC 机器:https://youtu.be/gZNCtJhND0Y CloudNC 正在应用突破性的 AI 方法来自主控制这些机器,并且比以往任何时候都更优化,彻底改变我们周围事物的制造方式。从 MacBook 机箱到喷气发动机涡轮机。 CloudNC 的使命是制造铣床一键式设备,可以轻松、高效且人工干预最少,有效地将 CNC 生产成本减半。
相比
下载PDF
Dedicated Computing Logo
Dedicated Computing
Dedicated Computing 是一家全球技术公司,致力于通过设计、开发和部署创新技术解决方案来解决客户的业务问题。我们在为客户提供成像、建模、可视化和仿真应用程序方面拥有超过 20 年的行业经验。我们的专业知识确保我们的解决方案满足对其应用程序至关重要的法规和合规性、正常运行时间和系统可用性以及信息保证要求。
相比
下载PDF
3D Hubs Logo
3D Hubs
3D Hubs 是世界上最大、发展最快的 3D 打印机网络。通过将每个人与附近的 3D 打印机所有者联系起来,3D Hubs 正在加速本地和按需生产的未来。成立年份:2013
相比
下载PDF
Happiest Minds Technologies Logo
Happiest Minds Technologies
Happiest Minds 是一家下一代数字化转型、基础设施、安全和产品工程服务公司,在 16 个地点拥有 100 多名客户和 1500 多名员工。 Happiest Minds 通过一组集成的颠覆性技术提供无缝的客户体验、业务效率和可操作的洞察力,从而为企业和技术提供商实现数字化转型:大数据分析、物联网、移动性、云、安全、统一通信等。Happiest Minds提供以领域为中心的解决方案,应用 IT 服务、产品工程、基础设施管理和安全方面的技能、IP 和功能专业知识。这些服务适用于零售、包装消费品、电子商务、银行、保险、高科技、工程研发、制造、汽车和旅游/运输/酒店等行业。
相比
下载PDF
Intelligence Techsol Inc. Logo
Intelligence Techsol Inc.
Intelligence Techsol 是一个由超级创意和开箱即用的思想家组成的团队。作为敏捷和专注的企业专业人士,我们倾向于为客户创造价值。在与多家财富 500 强公司合作并在该领域获得了良好的洞察力后,我们作为一个团队开始独立为客户服务。我们主要关注客户的需求,而不是需求。正因为如此,我们总是提出最终用户容易接受的完美解决方案。最大的优势是,我们在企业部门拥有丰富的工作经验。这使我们在服务客户方面占据上风,并确保客户满意。我们的经验还有助于我们确保团队成员拥有世界一流的工作文化,以保持他们的参与和专注。
相比
下载PDF
Omni3D Logo
Omni3D
Omni3D 是一家波兰 3D 打印机和硬件制造商。它提供 Omni3D Factory 2.0 生产系统、工业 3D 打印机以及一系列其他打印解决方案。 Omni3D 成立于 2013 年,总部位于波兰波兹南。
相比
下载PDF
2Smart Logo
2Smart
我们是来自乌克兰的充满激情的开发人员团队,在物联网堆栈的各个层面都拥有深厚的专业知识。我们正在为各种规模的公司(初创公司、制造商和大型企业)开发云平台、移动和 Web IoT 应用程序以及复杂的专有解决方案。我们提供物联网产品创建各个层面的专业知识:从创意到市场发布。是什么让 2Smart 与众不同? 2Smart IoT 解决方案专为任何规模的开发人员设计:从爱好者和初创公司到企业项目。 DIY 开发人员和小型企业在这里可以获得连接设备并将其推向市场所需的一切,即:支持任何具有互联网访问权限的 MCU, ESPHome 支持编写 ESP32 原型和 MVP固件,用于开发生产固件的С++ SDK,现成的移动应用程序,带有用于配置设备控制界面的无代码构建器,控制设备的其他方式:语音命令、电话、Telegram 机器人、IFTTT 集成等,如果最多 20 台设备连接到平台,则完全免费。企业业务可以使用 2Smart Cloud 物联网平台将其产品作为标准资费的一部分连接到设备数量,或者获得该平台和移动应用程序的白标版本,以完全以其品牌推广设备。除了2Smart Cloud B2C平台,您还可以获得一个B2B平台,用于基于提供物联网设备服务来扩展业务。业务平台允许您远程管理和监控物联网设备,灵活管理公司、用户、他们在公司中的角色等。为什么一个人应该选择 2Smart 而不是其竞争对手? 2Smart 提供许多现成的工具和解决方案,并将它们作为所提供服务的一部分轻松使用,使该平台成为市场上专门针对客户任务的最灵活的解决方案。平台团队还确保连接到 2Smart 的设备的最终用户体验尽可能完整并符合当今的趋势。平台客户不仅可以获得基于云的 MQTT 代理和移动应用程序,还可以获得其他功能。由于这些功能,设备用户对购买智能设备感到满意。我们如何描述我们的主要受众? 2Smart 的受众是所有热衷于物联网和开发新设备的人。无论我们谈论的是只为自己创建新项目的爱好者,还是通过提供基于物联网设备的服务来建立国际业务的公司,都没有关系。 2Smart 背后的故事是什么? 2Smart 是一家乌克兰公司,成立于 2019 年,是 WebbyLab 项目领域的新方向。该平台内实施的第一个项目是为其附属合作伙伴创建的。首先,这些是 2Smart Standalone 自动化平台和 Propuskator 访问控制系统。 2Smart 于 2021 年进入公开市场,现在为广泛的客户提供服务。用于构建产品的主要技术有哪些?该平台的核心是 MQTT 代理。 2智能网络应用程序基于 React.js,而移动应用程序基于 React Native。 2Smart 中的物联网监控基于 InfluxDB 和 Grafana 的组合工作。
相比
下载PDF
TECHBASE Group Logo
TECHBASE Group
TECHBASE 集团有限公司z oo 是工业设备和软件的制造商和分销商。 TECHBASE 为工业自动化和类似分支提供完整的解决方案,包括物联网(IoT)。我们的经验、弹性和对自动化和工业信息技术市场的广泛了解使我们能够根据每个客户的需求调整我们的产品。所提供产品的高质量以及所设计系统的可靠性和耐用性是我们的首要任务。我们为客户提供准时交货、专业服务和技术支持。
相比
下载PDF
Tempo Automation Logo
Tempo Automation
Tempo Automation 是一家电子制造商,致力于印刷电路板组件的原型设计和小批量生产。 Tempo 正在通过优化以新的速度、精度和透明度创建原型的过程来改变电子产品的开发方式。Tempo 的投资者包括 Lux Capital、Point72 Ventures、Uncork Capital、Bolt、Industry Ventures、Golden Seeds、Draper Associates、Dolby Family Ventures、Cendana、OS Fund、AME 和 Incite Ventures。公司成立于2013年。
相比
下载PDF
Whitewall Energy Logo
Whitewall Energy
Whitewall Energy 为离网和并网太阳能系统提供各种增值解决方案:系统设计、采购和供应、系统部署和可理解的解决方案系统集成。 Whitewall Energy 为可再生能源开发智能产品。此外,他们还为太阳能电池板、逆变器、太阳能控制器、电池等组件提供 Rekoser 品牌。
相比
下载PDF
Wildcat Discovery Technologies Logo
Wildcat Discovery Technologies
Wildcat Discovery Technologies 加速了能源应用新材料的发现,重点是开发用于可充电电池和原电池的先进材料。 Wildcat 的业务还包括其他应用材料的合作开发项目,包括气体储存、碳捕获、热电和结构材料。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers
    ANDOR
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (5)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (3)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 10 Technologies
    ANDOR
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 18 Industries
    ANDOR
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
    ANDOR
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Use Cases
    ANDOR
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Services
  • (11)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 HQ Countries
  • (14)
  • (4)
  • (2)
Connect?
Please feel encouraged to schedule a call with us:
Schedule a Call
Or directly send us an email:
20 suppliers
Supplier missing? Just let us know via Add New Supplier.
Compare
Sort by:
SECO Logo
SECO
SECO, world-leading company in electronic embedded solutions, over its 30 years of experience has shown the ability to adapt its know-how to new, challenging customers’ needs, and to provide cutting edge solutions to its partners. On the strength of its know-how and in contrast with recent outsourcing policy, SECO has alwaysset the entire production cycle in Italy, from the development stage to mass distribution.Thanks to new, innovative solutions and great research and design activities together with the partnership with major scientific Universities and worldwide leading companies, SECO went International becoming a global market-leading company providing solutions to modern challenges.
Download PDF
SKS Kontakttechnik Logo
SKS Kontakttechnik
SKS has a high technology and in-house production depth and ensures with it the variety of necessary requirements to the greatest possible extent.Almost each requirement, from standard to specially designed, tailored, customized solutions can be realized with required precision, rapidity and agreed quality.Short decision-making processes, flat hierarchies and innovative technology - you can rely on this:- Product development, engineering & design- Prototyping- Tool building- Plastic moulding injection- Precision punching technique- Cable processing- Casting and foaming- Marking (pad printing, laser)- PCB assembly- Component assemblyLatest measurement technology assures high quality standards of our customers. Taking into account the opportunities and experiences from our sister companies of SKS group. Therefore, we can use for certain areas even better and goal-oriented our performance, flexibility and expertise for more complex applications.All from one source - that makes the decision for our customers easier, more confident and low-risk!
Download PDF
Lantronix Logo
Lantronix
Lantronix, Inc. is a global leader of secure communication technologies that simplify remote access, management and control of any electronic device. Their solutions empower businesses to make better decisions based on real-time information, and gain a competitive advantage by generating new revenue streams, improving productivity and increasing efficiency and profitability.
Download PDF
Carbon3D Logo
Carbon3D
Carbon3D is engaged in making prototypes of contemporary printing products that allows users to attain mass production.
Download PDF
CircuitCo Logo
CircuitCo
CircuitCo, based at Richardson, TX, is a full-service contract manufacturer, serving a diverse group of customers including electronic manufacturers of medical instrumentation, military electronics, oceanographic instruments, and commercial products. Products manufactured run from individual printed circuit boards to completely assembled and tested systems. We have developed flexible solutions for our electronics manufacturing services with our customer’s business goals in mind. Our strengths are low costs, flexibility, responsiveness, efficient processes, and strong quality systems.
Download PDF
3D Systems Logo
3D Systems
3D Systems provides advanced and comprehensive 3D digital design and fabrication solutions, including 3D printers, print materials and cloud-sourced custom-designed parts. Their comprehensive range of 3D printers is the industry’s benchmark for production-grade manufacturing in aerospace, automotive, patient specific medical device and a variety of accessories.
Download PDF
LUTZBOT Logo
LUTZBOT
Proven TechnologyTens of thousands of people in 85 countries around the world rely on award-winning LulzBot 3D printers, parts, and plastics to get the job done. We proudly serve Fortune 500 companies, NASA and other agencies, small businesses, universities, libraries, and hackers. Open Source Hardware communities are at the core of everything we do. Collaboration enhances every product we offer.Open for AllWe are committed to respecting your freedom. That's why our products come with freely licensed designs, specifications, and documentation so your machine can be understood, modified, and shared as we make improvements together. We partner with leading organizations like Open Source Hardware Association (OSHWA.org) to advance collaborative technology.
Download PDF
iRise Logo
iRise
iRise is a software company based in El Segundo, California. It provides a cloud-based requirements definition and visualization platform for teams and businesses. iRise allows product owners, product managers, business analysts and other stakeholders to prototype new products, features, and enhancements without any code or scripting. iRise also supports creating interactive business process flows, use cases, and other diagrams. Each screen, UI element, and diagram can be annotated with detailed requirements that can be exported into custom documentation.
Download PDF
BioBots Logo
BioBots
BioBots manufactures a high resolution desktop 3D bioprinter that builds functional three dimensional living tissue.
Download PDF
Bio3D Technologies Logo
Bio3D Technologies
Bio3D Technologies have created world's first and Singapore's first true scientific and biological 3D printer with multiple print heads, modular design, nozzle-to-platform auto-alignment, remote viewing and control etc.They are also the first to integrate an anti-vibration levitating platform into a 3D printer. With the introduction of Bio3D Explorer, they made 3D bioprinting even more affordable and accessible. Once again, they created another world's first- a foldable bioprinter that can be transported around easily.
Download PDF
Chemspeed Technologies Logo
Chemspeed Technologies
Chemspeed focuses on creating, developing, and delivering full workflow application-oriented solutions which enhance R&D productivity.The company claims to be the leading provider of high-throughput and high-output research and development workflow solutions from single bench-top/standalone automated workstations (powder dispensing – sample preparation – synthesis – process development – formulation – application – testing) up to complete and integrated product development workflows for the entire product development processes in the chemical, material science, renewables and energy, pharmaceutical, agrochemical, speciality chemical, home care, cosmetics and nutrition industries, as well as academia.
Download PDF
CloudNC Logo
CloudNC
CNC milling machines are at the heart of the manufacturing industry, producing more than $100B worth of components every year. Despite this, their software is in the dark ages, and they must still be manually controlled by skilled human operators. CNC machines in action: https://youtu.be/gZNCtJhND0Y CloudNC is applying breakthrough AI methods to control these machines autonomously and more optimally than ever before, revolutionizing how the things around us are made. From MacBook cases to jet engine turbines. CloudNC's mission is to make milling machines one click devices that can produce a part easily, efficiently and with minimal human intervention, effectively halving the cost CNC production.
Download PDF
Dedicated Computing Logo
Dedicated Computing
Dedicated Computing is a global technology company committed to solving the business problems of our customers through the design, development and deployment of innovative technology solutions.We have over 20 years of industry-focused experience in serving customers with imaging, modeling, visualization, and simulation applications. Our expertise ensures our solutions meet the regulatory and compliance, uptime and system availability, and information Assurance requirements that are mission-critical to their applications.
Download PDF
3D Hubs Logo
3D Hubs
3D Hubs is world’s largest and fastest growing network of 3D printers. By connecting everyone to nearby 3D Printer owners, 3D Hubs is accelerating a future of local and on-demand production.Year founded: 2013
Download PDF
Happiest Minds Technologies Logo
Happiest Minds Technologies
Happiest Minds is a next generation Digital Transformation, infrastructure, security and product engineering services company with 100+ customers, 1500+ people across 16 locations . Happiest Minds enables Digital Transformation for enterprises and technology providers by delivering seamless customer experience, business efficiency and actionable insights through an integrated set of disruptive technologies: big data analytics, Internet of Things, mobility, cloud, security, unified communications, etc. Happiest Minds offers domain centric solutions applying skills, IPs and functional expertise in IT Services, Product Engineering, Infrastructure Management and Security. These services have applicability across industry sectors such as retail, consumer packaged goods, e-commerce, banking, insurance, hi-tech, engineering R&D, manufacturing, automotive and travel/transportation/hospitality.
Download PDF
Omni3D Logo
Omni3D
Omni3D is a Polish manufacturer of 3D printers and hardware. It offers Omni3D Factory 2.0 Production System, an industrial 3D printer, as well as a range of other printing solutions. Omni3D was founded in 2013 and is based in Poznan, Poland.
Download PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition is a global leader in cognitive computing analytics. A highly awarded company recognized for cutting-edge technology, SparkCognition develops AI-Powered cyber-physical software for the safety, security, and reliability of IT, OT, and the IoT.The company's technology is capable of harnessing real-time sensor data and learning from it continuously, allowing for more accurate risk mitigation and prevention policies to intervene and avert disasters. SparkCognition???s cognitive software, DeepArmor, is utilized to prevent and detect Malware with a high level of accuracy and efficacy by using advanced Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.
Download PDF
Tempo Automation Logo
Tempo Automation
Tempo Automation is an electronics manufacturer for prototyping and low-volume production of printed circuit board assemblies. Tempo is changing the way electronics are developed by optimizing the process of creating prototypes with new levels of speed, precision, and transparency.Tempo's investors include Lux Capital, Point72 Ventures, Uncork Capital, Bolt, Industry Ventures, Golden Seeds, Draper Associates, Dolby Family Ventures, Cendana, OS Fund, AME, and Incite Ventures. The company was founded in 2013.
Download PDF
Whitewall Energy Logo
Whitewall Energy
Whitewall Energy offers a variety of Value-Added Solutions for Off-Grid and On-Grid Solar Systems: System design, Procurement & Provisioning, System Deployment and the comprehensible solution System Integration.Whitewall Energy develops Smart Products for Renewable Energy. In addition, they supply Rekoser brand for components ranging from Solar Panels, Inverters, Solar Controllers, Batteries and more.
Download PDF
Wildcat Discovery Technologies Logo
Wildcat Discovery Technologies
Wildcat Discovery Technologies accelerates the discovery of new materials for energy applications, with a focus on the development of Advanced Materials for rechargeable and primary batteries. Wildcat’s business also includes collaborative development projects for materials for other applications, including gas storage, carbon capture, thermoelectrics, and structural materials.
Download PDF
test test