供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,344 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (10)
    • (10)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 技术
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 10 行业
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 用例
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 总部国家
  • (7)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
10 供应商
排序方式:
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
作为全球最大的半导体制造商之一,三星电子也是韩国顶级的电子公司。它生产多种消费设备、半导体和通信设备。
相比
下载PDF
VividWorks Logo
VividWorks
VividWorks 为全渠道商务提供独特的 3D 视觉销售解决方案,旨在帮助我们的客户利用颠覆性技术变革给零售和商业带来的商机。 VividWorks 颠覆了购买流程,实现了“购买前的虚拟尝试”和定制,帮助买家在真实环境中以逼真的 3D 配置和可视化产品,为客户提供无与伦比的购买体验。 VividWorks 于 2006 年在芬兰奥卢成立,因为在家具行业看到了不断增长的客户潜力。我们的创始人在使用基于网络的 3D 可视化工具方面拥有扎实的背景,并在同年为家具行业推出了我们的 3D 可视化和销售管理工具 VividPlatformTM。从那时起,我们的重点一直是提供创新的视觉销售解决方案,同时扩展到多个细分市场。今天,我们的解决方案销往世界各地的制造商和零售商,以实现他们的销售流程数字化。我们决心通过帮助买家在逼真的 3D 环境中配置和可视化产品来简化销售流程,通过与产品和空间的沉浸式视觉交互,为客户提供具有数字连续性和无缝体验的无与伦比的购买体验。
相比
下载PDF
ARCHERMIND Logo
ARCHERMIND
诚迈科技(南京)有限公司成立于2006年,作为全球领先的智能技术专家,专注于智能手机、智能汽车、智能硬件和移动互联网的嵌入式软件开发,致力于为全球客户提供全生命周期软件解决方案.诚迈总部位于中国南京,在成都、武汉、西安、芜湖设有研发中心,在北京、上海等一线城市为不同客户提供技术资源服务,同时在美国设立海外中心美国、德国、日本、印度等国家为众多世界500强企业提供服务。
相比
下载PDF
Augmented Pixels Logo
Augmented Pixels
用于移动设备、机器人和无人机的计算机视觉、SLAM、3d 映射。
相比
下载PDF
BeBop Sensors Logo
BeBop Sensors
BeBop 使用智能织物为 OEM 打造优雅的传感器解决方案。在事物或人交互的地方,BeBop 传感器可以理解任何尺寸、分辨率和几何形状的力、位置、大小、重量、形状、运动和存在。 BeBop 技术非常强大,并且在日常使用中得到了超过一百万个传感器的验证。 BeBop 传感器让产品设计师和有远见的人了解事物。 BeBop 使用专有的单片织物传感器技术,将所有传感器、迹线和电子设备集成到一块织物中。这种方法提供了更高的灵敏度、分辨率、部署范围和出色的鲁棒性以及更小的尺寸。与测量生理学(EKG、EMG)的其他可穿戴设备不同,BeBop 测量的是身体状况。 BeBop 技术可感应并显示压力、弯曲、位置、旋转、角度和扭转的 3D 地图。
相比
下载PDF
DigiLens Logo
DigiLens
DigiLens 是一家位于硅谷的初创公司,通过创新的波导光学和专有材料彻底改变 AR 显示器。该公司向领先的波导光学制造商授权光学纳米材料和全息打印工具。 DigiLens 的使命是成为世界领先的波导显示技术供应商之一。凭借最具创意、创新和盈利的产品,我们的客户可以将数字和现实世界的图像融合在一起,从而增强客户的现实。
相比
下载PDF
ELSE Corp Logo
ELSE Corp
ELSE Corp 是一家意大利初创公司,为时尚品牌、零售商、制造商和设计师提供基于 3D 的大规模定制技术解决方案,例如虚拟零售和云制造;使用 ELSE,一个由人工智能、机器学习和深度学习提供支持的云 API 平台,将 3D 产品个性化和虚拟商务等前端零售流程与虚拟试衣和订单生成等基于云的后端流程结合在一起用于智能混合制造。这家初创公司致力于通过应用研究重新定义时尚产业的价值链,不仅为市场创造价值,也为社会创造价值。 ELSE CORP 依靠开放式创新和与行业领导者的合作,通过市场试验开发创新的可持续、透明和可追溯的业务流程和分销模式。他们的服务名为“虚拟零售”,旨在加速行业向个性化、直接面向消费者、以客户为导向的方式转型,增强客户的虚拟购物体验,优化虚拟零售价值和服务交付链。
相比
下载PDF
ThunderSoft Logo
ThunderSoft
ThunderSoft 是操作系统技术、卓越产品和解决方案的提供商,是移动、物联网、汽车和企业领域的专家。总部位于北京,在深圳证券交易所上市(SZ:300496)。与世界领先的科技公司,包括半导体、元器件、终端设备、软件和互联网提供商以及移动运营商建立了牢固的合作伙伴关系,为公司在打造高品质智能设备方面带来了独特的垂直整合优势。 ThunderSoft 在中国拥有 30 多个研发中心和办事处,并在德国、乌克兰、芬兰、保加利亚、日本、韩国、印度、马来西亚、新加坡、加拿大和美国设有全球办事处
相比
下载PDF
Tobii Logo
Tobii
Tobii 是眼动追踪领域的全球领导者。我们的愿景是一个所有技术都与自然人类行为和谐相处的世界。该公司在多个领域开创了研究先河,为数以万计有特殊需求的人提供了沟通渠道。我们还专注于改变人们与电脑、游戏和汽车中的技术互动的方式。 Tobii 通过三个业务部门运营: Tobii Dynavox 生产由眼球运动或触摸屏控制的专门设计的计算机,供因脊髓损伤、CP、ALS 或其他医疗状况而有特殊需要的人使用 Tobii Pro 开发和销售眼动追踪当今有 2000 多家公司和 1500 家研究机构使用的设备和服务,其中包括世界排名最高的 50 所大学中的 49 所。 Tobii Tech 进一步推进公司的技术面向新的批量市场,如电脑游戏、个人电脑和汽车。
相比
下载PDF
Vision Lab Apps Logo
Vision Lab Apps
Vision Lab Apps 是一家专门为 AR、机器学习解决方案和可穿戴技术开发企业软件解决方案的软件公司。我们的使命是通过显着提高他们的生产力和安全性来支持和授权工业运营商。我们的愿景是成为推动工业 4.0革命的核心力量。该公司开发了 ERA——其面向工业劳动力的增强现实软件平台。 ERA 已经通过多个试点进行了测试和验证。它目前在客户的设施中使用,成功地对其进行了测试并承认采用 ERA 的好处。特别是,选择部署 ERA 的领域是远程技术援助和维护、培训和售后服务。在成功测试 ERA 的采用并验证其商业模式后,该公司正在进入扩大阶段。因此,下一步是进军国际市场。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,160 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (10)
    • (10)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 7 Technologies
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 10 Industries
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Use Cases
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 HQ Countries
  • (7)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
10 suppliers
Sort by:
Samsung Electronics Logo
Samsung Electronics
One of the world's largest semiconductor manufacturers, Samsung Electronics is also South Korea's top electronics company. It makes many kinds of consumer devices, semiconductors, and communications devices.
Compare
Download PDF
VividWorks Logo
VividWorks
VividWorks offers a unique 3D visual sales solution for omnichannel commerce that is designed to help our clients take advantage of the business opportunities that the disruptive technological changes to retail and commerce bring. VividWorks upends the purchase process, enabling “virtual trying before buying” and customization helping buyers to configure and visualize products in real-world environments, in life-like 3D, providing customers with an unparalleled buying experience.VividWorks was founded 2006 in Oulu, Finland, due to a growing customer potential seen in the furniture industry. Our founders had solid backgrounds working with web-based 3D visualization tools and with further developing launched our 3D visualization and sales management tool VividPlatformTM for the furniture industry that same year.Since then our focus has been to provide innovative visual sales solutions while expanding to multiple market segments. Today our solutions are sold to manufacturers and retailers all over the world to digitalize their sales processes.We resolve to make sales processes easier by helping buyers to configure and visualize products in real-world environments, in life-like 3D, providing customers with an unparalleled buying experience with digital continuity and seamless experiences through immersive visual interaction with products and spaces.
Compare
Download PDF
ARCHERMIND Logo
ARCHERMIND
ArcherMind Technology (Nanjing) Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, as a global leading intelligent technology expert, focusing on Embedded Software development for smartphone, intelligent car, intelligent hardware and mobile internet, dedicated to providing entire lifecycle software solutions to global customers.Headquartered in Nanjing, China, ArcherMind has established R&D centers in Chengdu, Wuhan, Xi’an and Wuhu, and provides technical resources service for different customers in Beijing, Shanghai and other first-tier cities, meanwhile, set up overseas centers in the United States, Germany, Japan, India and other countries to serve many Fortune Global 500 companies.
Compare
Download PDF
Augmented Pixels Logo
Augmented Pixels
Computer vision, SLAM, 3d mapping for mobile devices, robots and drones.
Compare
Download PDF
BeBop Sensors Logo
BeBop Sensors
BeBop uses smart fabrics to create elegant sensor solutions for OEMs. Where things or people interact, BeBop sensors comprehend force, location, size, weight, shape, motion and presence across any size, resolution, and geometry. BeBop technology is robust and proven with over a million sensors in daily use. BeBop Sensors make things knowable for product designers and visionaries. BeBop uses a proprietary Monolithic Fabric Sensor Technology that integrates all of the sensors, traces, and electronics into a single piece of fabric. This approach affords greater sensitivity, resolution, range of deployment and fantastic Robustness with diminutive size. Different than other Wearables that measure physiology (EKG, EMG), BeBop measures physicality. BeBop technology senses and displays 3D maps of pressure, bend, location, rotation, angle, and torsion.
Compare
Download PDF
DigiLens Logo
DigiLens
DigiLens is a Silicon Valley-based startup revolutionizing AR displays through innovative waveguide optics and proprietary materials. The company licenses optical nano-materials and holographic printing tools to leading manufacturers of wave-guide optics.DigiLens’ mission is to be one of the world’s leading waveguide display technology providers. With the most creative, innovative and profitable products, our customers can merge the digital and real world imagery that augments their customers’ realities.
Compare
Download PDF
ELSE Corp Logo
ELSE Corp
ELSE Corp is an Italian startup that offers technological solutions for 3D based Mass Customization such as Virtual Retail and Cloud Manufacturing to fashion brands, retailers, manufacturers and designers; using E.L.S.E., a Cloud API Platform, powered with AI, Machine Learning and deep learning, puts together the front-end retail processes such as 3D product personalization and virtual commerce, with a cloud-based back-end processes like virtual fitting and order generation for smart hybrid manufacturing. The startup is committed to creating value not only for the market but also for society by redefining the Value Chain for the fashion industry through Applied Research. ELSE CORP relies in open innovation and collaboration with industry leaders to develop innovative sustainable, transparent and traceable business processes and Distribution Models through market trials. Their services, named “Virtual Retail”, aims to accelerate the transformation of the industry towards a personalized, direct to consumer, customer-pull approach, enhancing the customer’s virtual shopping experience and optimizing the Virtual Retail value and service delivery chain.
Compare
Download PDF
ThunderSoft Logo
ThunderSoft
ThunderSoft is a provider of operating system technologies, superior products and solutions, experts in mobile, IoT, automotive, and enterprise. Headquartered in Beijing and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZ: 300496). It has established strong partnerships with the world-leading technology companies, including semiconductors, components, terminal devices, and software and Internet providers, as well as mobile carriers, bringing the company a unique vertical integration advantage in creating high-quality intelligent devices. ThunderSoft has more than 30 R&D centers and offices in China and a global presence in Germany, Ukraine, Finland, Bulgaria, Japan, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, and the U.S.
Compare
Download PDF
Tobii Logo
Tobii
Tobii is the global leader in eye Tracking. Our vision is a world where all technology works in harmony with natural human behavior. The company has pioneered research in many fields and enables communication for tens of thousands of people with special needs. We also focus on changing how people interact with technology in computers, games and cars. Tobii operates through three business units: Tobii Dynavox makes specially designed computers that are controlled by eye movement or touch screens for use by people with special needs due to spinal cord injuries, CP, ALS or other medical conditions Tobii Pro develops and sells eye-tracking equipment and services used today by more than 2000 companies and 1500 research institutions, including 49 of the world’s 50 highest ranked universities. Tobii Tech further advances the company's technology for new volume markets such as computer games, personal computers and cars.
Compare
Download PDF
Vision Lab Apps Logo
Vision Lab Apps
Vision Lab Apps is a software house specialized in developing enterprise software solutions for AR, Machine Learning solutions and wearable technologies. Our mission is to support and empower industrial operators through significantly improving their productivity and security. Our vision is to be a central force in driving the Industry 4.0 revolution.The company has developed ERA - its Augmented Reality software platform for the industrial workforce. ERA has been tested and validated through several pilots. It is currently in use within clients’ facilities that successfully tested it and acknowledged the benefits of adopting ERA. In particular, the areas chosen to deploy ERA are remote technical assistance and maintenance, training and after-sales services.The company is entering the scale-up phase after successfully testing the adoption of ERA and validating its business model. Therefore, the next step is to enter international markets.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.