供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,159 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (11)
    • (11)
    • (8)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 技术
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 20 行业
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 11 用例
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 总部国家
  • (6)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
Selected Filters
11 供应商
排序方式:
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI 是开发和制造用于商业和娱乐用途的创新无人机和相机技术的全球领导者。 DJI 总部位于被广泛认为是中国硅谷的深圳,它受益于直接接触供应商、原材料以及持续成功所必需的年轻创意人才库。利用这些资源,我们已经从 2006 年的一个小型办公室发展成为全球员工队伍。我们的办事处现在遍布美国、德国、荷兰、日本、韩国、北京、上海和香港。作为一家私营和经营的公司,DJI 专注于我们自己的愿景,支持我们技术的创意、商业和非营利应用。如今,DJI 产品正在重新定义行业。电影制作、农业、保护、搜救、能源基础设施等领域的专业人士相信DJI 能够为他们的工作带来新的视角,帮助他们比以往更安全、更快、更高效地完成壮举。
相比
下载PDF
Draganfly Logo
Draganfly
Draganfly Innovations Inc. 是 sUAS 系统的全球领导者。我们创造了改变世界的机器。从使用我们的爱好系列产品在公园进行飞行郊游到通过我们的高端工业平台在危险情况下保护紧急服务人员,我们一直致力于为我们的客户提供最好的机器。
相比
下载PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Aibotix 提供经过验证的航空技术解决方案,是专业无人机 (UAV) 的领先开发商。我们成立于 2010 年,总部位于德国卡塞尔,为专业人士在测绘、工业检测以及农业和林业的应用提供支持。凭借我们的旗舰 Aibot X6,我们提供了自主飞行机器人、高精度传感器和智能软件的独特组合,可实现最准确的飞行计划和数据分析。
相比
下载PDF
Boonray Logo
Boonray
伯镭是中国商用无人机和数据智能领域的领导者,致力于无人机应用开发。与其他无人机制造商不同,他们的技术专注于为挖掘无人机数据而构建的无人机操作的智能构建。同时,激光技术结合先进的软硬件技术,实现数据采集智能和云端数据智能分析功能模块、无人机操作系统,方便客户大规模部署。该系统帮助客户更轻松地收集、分析和分享空气信息,提高管理效率。伯镭科技一直服务于政府、光伏检测和地理测绘领域的客户。
相比
下载PDF
Drone Delivery Canada Logo
Drone Delivery Canada
Drone Delivery Canada 是一家位于加拿大安大略省多伦多市的领先技术公司,专注于在加拿大地理范围内设计、开发和实施商业上可行的无人机交付系统。他们专注于为加拿大带来创新——利用无人机技术重新定义零售商的准时交货标准。他们的团队由经验丰富的技术专业人士组成,他们在加拿大市场成功建立、拥有和经营技术企业。
相比
下载PDF
DroneDeploy Logo
DroneDeploy
DroneDeploy 使无人机操作变得简单。
相比
下载PDF
Efy technology Logo
Efy technology
专注于无人机飞控系统研发与制造,为智能无人装备行业应用提供完整的控制系统解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
JIYI UAV Logo
JIYI UAV
JIYI是一个专注于将无人机系统与各种工业应用相结合的跨国团队。他们专门研究商用无人机或无人机系统。目前拥有多旋翼和直升机两条生产线,分别是工业级和军用级。具备飞控、电子调速、旋翼等关键零部件的开发和规模生产能力。我们完成的无人机的最大飞行载荷为 120 公斤,有效载荷为 50 公斤,最大。在无人机或无人机中的应用涵盖航空摄影、工业检测、精准农业(如作物侦察、田间测绘、农场监控、牲畜监测、除草剂喷洒等)。
相比
下载PDF
Matternet  Logo
Matternet
Matternet 是领先的城市空中交付技术平台。 2017 年 3 月,Matternet 成为全球首家获准在瑞士开展城市无人机配送业务的公司。 2018 年 5 月,我们被选中参与美国联邦航空局在北卡罗来纳州和圣地亚哥运营的无人机集成试点计划。 2019 年 3 月,Matternet 和 UPS 宣布合作在美国医院实施无人机送货服务,并在北卡罗来纳州的 Wakemed 启动了美国历史上第一个持续的无人机送货业务。
相比
下载PDF
Thales Group Logo
Thales Group
泰雷兹是航空航天、运输和国防与安全市场的全球技术领导者。 2013 年,该公司在 56 个国家拥有 65,000 名员工,创造了 142 亿欧元的收入。泰雷兹拥有 25,000 名工程师和研究人员,拥有设计、开发和部署满足最复杂安全要求的设备、系统和服务的独特能力。泰雷兹拥有非凡的国际足迹,其业务遍及世界各地,与客户和当地合作伙伴合作。
相比
下载PDF
Zipline Logo
Zipline
Zipline 是一家总部位于加州的自动化物流公司,设计、制造和运营无人机来运送重要的医疗产品。 Zipline 的使命是让地球上的每一个人都能即时获得重要的医疗用品。 2014 年,Zipline 成立,旨在为最需要的人提供药物。从那时起,该公司打造了世界上最快、最可靠的送货无人机、世界上最大的自主物流网络,以及一支真正了不起的团队。 Zipline 在加利福尼亚州的半月湾设计和测试其技术。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,691 solution providers in the global enterprise technology ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Download Excel
Filters
  • (15)
    • (15)
    • (9)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 35 Industries
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Functional Areas
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 42 Use Cases
  • (7)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 6 Services
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 HQ Countries
  • (6)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
Selected Filters
15 suppliers
Sort by:
Freshworks Logo
Freshworks
Freshworks (NASDAQ: FRSH) creates AI-boosted business software for IT, customer support, sales, and marketing teams to make them more efficient and deliver more value for immediate business impact.Headquartered in San Mateo, California, Freshworks operates around the world to serve more than 67,000+ customers, including American Express, Blue Nile, Bridgestone, Databricks, Fila, and OfficeMax.
Compare
Download PDF
DJI Enterprise Logo
DJI Enterprise
DJI is a global leader in developing and manufacturing innovative drone and camera technology for commercial and recreational use.Headquartered in Shenzhen, widely considered China’s Silicon Valley, DJI benefits from direct access to the suppliers, raw materials, and young, creative talent pool necessary for sustained success. Drawing on these resources, we have grown from a single small office in 2006 to a global workforce.Our offices can now be found in the United States, Germany, the Netherlands, Japan, South Korea, Beijing, Shanghai, and Hong Kong. As a privately owned and operated company, DJI focuses on our own vision, supporting creative, commercial, and nonprofit applications of our technology.Today, DJI products are redefining industries. Professionals in filmmaking, agriculture, conservation, search and rescue, energy infrastructure, and more Trust DJI to bring new perspectives to their work and help them accomplish feats safer, faster, and with greater efficiency than ever before.
Compare
Download PDF
Draganfly Logo
Draganfly
Draganfly Innovations Inc. is the world leader in sUAS systems. We create machines that make a difference in the world. From flying outings in the park with our hobby line products to protecting emergency service personnel in dangerous situations via our high end, industrial platforms, we are constantly working towards delivering the best possible machines for our customers.
Compare
Download PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Providing proven aerial technology solutions, Aibotix is a leading developer of professional unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). Founded in 2010 with headquarters in Kassel, Germany, we support professionals´in the applications of mapping and surveying, industrial inspections, and agriculture and forestry. With our flagship Aibot X6, we offer a unique combination of autonomous flying robots, highly accurate sensors and intelligent software for the most accurate flight planning and data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
Boonray Logo
Boonray
Boonray is a leader in the field of commercial UAV and data intelligence in China and is committed to the development of UAV applications. Unlike other drone manufacturers, their technology focuses on the intelligent building of UAV operations built for mining UAV data. Also, laser technology with advanced software and hardware technology allows for data acquisition intelligence and a cloud data intelligent analysis function module, UAV operating systems, and facilitating customers large-scale deployment. The system helps customers more easily collect air information, analyze and share it to enhance the efficiency of the management. Boonray technology have been serving customers in government, PV inspection and geographical mapping.
Compare
Download PDF
Drone Delivery Canada Logo
Drone Delivery Canada
Drone Delivery Canada, is a pioneering technology firm based out of Toronto, Ontario Canada with a focus on designing, developing and implementing a commercially viable drone delivery system within the Canadian geography.They are focused on bringing Innovation to the Canada - utilizing drone technology to redefine the just in time delivery standard for retailers. Their group consists of highly seasoned technology professionals who have successfully built, owned and operated technology ventures in the Canadian marketplace.
Compare
Download PDF
DroneDeploy Logo
DroneDeploy
DroneDeploy makes drone operations simple.
Compare
Download PDF
Efy technology Logo
Efy technology
Focusing on UAV flight control system R & D and manufacturing, for intelligent unmanned equipment industry applications to provide a complete control system solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Hexagon Logo
Hexagon
We are focused on putting data to work to enable autonomous, connected ecosystems that boost efficiency, productivity and quality. Our business is focused on helping customers leverage data within their workflows to achieve the greatest efficiency, productivity and quality outcomes possible. The ultimate form of data leverage is when tasks and processes become autonomous. This is the goal of our smart solutions portfolio.Hexagon’s strength and stability as a long-term technology partner is best illustrated by results that speak for themselves: We’ve grown from 500 million euros in 2000 to 3.9 billion euros in 2019 — with increasing profitability — and now have more than 20,000 employees across 50 countries.
Compare
Download PDF
InetSoft Technology Logo
InetSoft Technology
Since 1996, InetSoft has been delivering easy, agile, and robust business intelligence software that makes it possible for organizations and solution providers of all sizes to deploy or embed full-featured business intelligence solutions. At the core of the platform is a data mashup and transformation engine that can preclude the need for data warehouse and data preparation expenses. Application highlights include visually-compelling, interactive dashboards, pixel-perfect production reporting, and Machine Learning functionality accessible to non-data scientists. All of these capabilities combine to allow a maximum degree of self-service that benefits the average business user, the IT administrator, and the developer. InetSoft's solutions have been deployed at over 5,000 organizations worldwide, including 25% of Fortune 500 companies, spanning all types of industries.
Compare
Download PDF
JIYI UAV Logo
JIYI UAV
JIYI is a multi-national team which focus on integrating Unmanned Aerial System with various industrious applications. They specialized in commercial drone or Unmanned Aerial Systems. Currently they have two lines in multi-rotors and helicopters that are industrious grade and military grade. We have development and scale production capacity for the key components like Flight Controller, Electronic Speed Controller, and rotors. Our completed Unmanned Aerial Vehicle features the maximum flight load 120 kg, payload 50 kg, maximum. The applications in UAV or drone cover aerial photography, industry inspection, precision agriculture (like crop scouting, field mapping, farm surveillance, livestock monitoring, herbicide spray, etc.).
Compare
Download PDF
Matternet  Logo
Matternet
Matternet is the leading technology platform for urban aerial delivery. In March 2017, Matternet became the first company in the world to be authorized for urban drone delivery operations in Switzerland. In May 2018, we were selected to participate in the FAA's Drone Integration Pilot Program for operations in North Carolina and San Diego. In March 2019, Matternet and UPS announced a partnership to implement drone delivery services at US hospitals and launched the first ongoing revenue drone delivery operation in US history at Wakemed in North Carolina.
Compare
Download PDF
Redscan Logo
Redscan
Redscan, A Kroll Business, is an award-winning provider of managed security services, specializing in Managed Detection and Response, Penetration Testing, and Red Teaming. Possessing a deep knowledge of offensive security, Redscan’s experts are among the most qualified in the industry, working as an extension of clients’ in-house resources to expose and address vulnerabilities plus swiftly identify, contain and shut down breaches.
Compare
Download PDF
Thales Group Logo
Thales Group
Thales is a global technology leader in the Aerospace, Transportation and Defence & Security markets. In 2013, the company generated revenues of EUR14.2 billion with 65,000 employees in 56 countries. With its 25,000 engineers and researchers, Thales has a unique capability to design, develop and deploy equipment, systems and services that meet the most complex security requirements. Thales has an exceptional international footprint, with operations around the world working with customers and local partners.
Compare
Download PDF
Zipline Logo
Zipline
Zipline is a California-based automated logistics company that designs, manufactures, and operates drones to deliver vital medical products. Zipline's mission is to provide every human on Earth with instant access to vital medical supplies. In 2014, Zipline was created to deliver medicine to those who need it most. Since then, the company has built the world's fastest and most reliable delivery drone, the world's largest autonomous logistics network, and a truly amazing team. Zipline designs and tests its technology in Half Moon Bay, California.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.