供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,343 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (33)
    • (33)
    • (19)
    • (18)
    • (15)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (17)
    • (12)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (16)
    • (9)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (14)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (13)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 15 技术
  • (17)
  • (12)
  • (9)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 31 行业
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 功能区
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 44 用例
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 服务
  • (16)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 总部国家
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
33 供应商
排序方式:
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
霍尼韦尔发明和制造技术,以应对由科学、技术和社会的革命性宏观趋势引发的一些世界上最严峻的挑战。他们通过提高安全性、可靠性和效率的自动化和控制解决方案、设备和服务为客户提高业务绩效。成立年份:1906 年收入:403 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:HON
相比
下载PDF
AUVESY-MDT Logo
AUVESY-MDT
AUVESY-MDT 是一家总部位于德国莱茵兰-普法尔茨州的实体中型企业。 octoplant 软件为全球工业自动化中的版本控制和数据管理提供了安全的解决方案。这款领先的版本控制软件是通过减少错误和停机时间来提高生产效率的基础;并监视和控制自动化项目。傲晖软件数据(南京)有限公司是AUVESY-MDT在中国的全资子公司,与国家西门子、施耐德、三菱、微软等合作伙伴已为全球50多个安装3200多套软件。AUVESY-MDT研发的版本dog/octoplant用于统一管理各种自动化设备(如:PLC/机器人/HMI/CNC/相机/压机/紧紧机/工控机/马达驱动等),且不受制造商的限制,实现灾难恢复通过提高运营效率,并减少网络安全攻击,保持生产连续中断。集团总部位于德国兰道。
相比
下载PDF
Emerson Logo
Emerson
艾默生是一家多元化的全球制造公司,将技术和工程相结合,通过其过程管理、工业自动化、网络能源、气候技术以及商业和住宅解决方案业务,为工业、商业和消费市场的客户提供创新解决方案。​ 成立年份:1890 年收入:245 亿美元(2014 年)纽约证券交易所代码:EMR
相比
下载PDF
TE Connectivity Logo
TE Connectivity
TE Connectivity 是价值 120 亿美元的全球技术领导者。我们的连接和传感器解决方案在当今日益互联的世界中至关重要。我们与工程师合作,将他们的概念转化为创意——使用在恶劣环境中得到验证的智能、高效和高性能 TE 产品和解决方案重新定义可能。我们的 72,000 名员工(包括 7,000 多名工程师)与近 150 个国家/地区的各行各业的客户合作。
相比
下载PDF
Optek Technology Logo
Optek Technology
我们的品牌 Optek Technology 为工业、医疗、航空/国防和运输市场的传感和照明应用设计和制造创新的光电解决方案。我们专注于开发高度可靠的定制光学传感器和组件,旨在满足关键的客户特定应用。为了满足全球客户的需求,我们提供标准和定制的光电传感器和开关、磁霍尔效应和高可靠性传感器、光纤组件和 VCSEL。凭借 40 多年的安装、粘合和封装经验,我们的工程团队拥有为最苛刻的环境提供光电解决方案的技能和专业知识。
相比
下载PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant 是一家信息技术、咨询和业务流程服务提供商。其客户主要是福布斯全球 2000 强企业,目标客户来自金融服务、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流行业。成立年份:1988 年收入:148 亿美元(2017 年)纳斯达克股票代码:CTSH
相比
下载PDF
Rockwell Automation Logo
Rockwell Automation
罗克韦尔是工业自动化电源、控制和信息解决方案的供应商,可帮助制造商为其业务取得竞争优势。罗克韦尔分为两个部门:架构和软件,负责组织的硬件、软件和通信组件,以及控制产品和解决方案,负责处理智能电机控制和工业控制产品组合、应用专业知识和项目管理能力。
相比
下载PDF
Sensus (Xylem) Logo
Sensus (Xylem)
Sensus 帮助公共服务提供商,包括公用事业和城市,通过更多地利用其基础设施来提高社区的生活质量,从而走得更远。
相比
下载PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies 是一家私营软件开发公司,25 年来一直在为工业自动化市场开发屡获殊荣的实时软件。公司的主要业务是产品开发、咨询和解决方案开发,主要在工业领域。成立年份:1989 年收入:11 - 1 亿美元(2014 年估计)
相比
下载PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition 是认知计算分析领域的全球领导者。 SparkCognition 是一家因尖端技术而获得高度认可的公司,它为 IT、OT 和 IoT 的安全性、安全性和可靠性开发 AI 驱动的网络物理软件。该公司的技术能够利用实时传感器数据并不断从中学习,从而制定更准确的风险缓解和预防政策来干预和避免灾难。 SparkCognition 的认知软件 DeepArmor 通过使用先进的机器学习和人工智能来预防和检测恶意软件,具有很高的准确性和有效性。
相比
下载PDF
Xerafy Logo
Xerafy
Xerafy 设计和制造世界上最坚固的 RFID 标签,为制造业、航空航天、石油和天然气、汽车和医疗保健领域的工业物联网应用提供动力。作为 RAIN RFID 的成员,我们的技术已被 EY、Frost & Sullivan、AIconics 和 Red Herring 所认可。 Xerafy 在美洲、EMEA 和亚太地区开展业务。 Xerafy 团队共同开发了突破性的射频识别 (RFID) 设计。与其他人不同的是,它会利用周围的金属,而不是受到它的限制。
相比
下载PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends 提供最先进的定制软件解决方案,帮助公司走上数字化转型的道路,让他们获得创新优势并为加速增长做出贡献。超过 18 年在各行各业提供技术复杂性高的创新项目,同时保证质量并与客户的目标保持一致。事实上,不同行业的一百多家全球公司完全信任我们设计、构建、实施复杂软件创新并将其集成到其组织中的独特能力。让我们今天超越您的数字未来。
相比
下载PDF
OSIsoft Logo
OSIsoft
OSIsoft 提供企业基础设施行业标准 PI System,用于管理实时数据和事件。 PI System 使企业能够在整个企业中捕获和利用基于传感器的数据,以提高效率、资产健康、生产力、可持续性、质量、安全性和安保性。开放式基础架构不仅是数据历史学家,还连接数据、运营和人员,以实现实时运营智能和转型运营。
相比
下载PDF
Enevo Logo
Enevo
通过收集和分析来自世界各地垃圾容器的数据,Enevo 能够提高效率并降低垃圾收集成本并鼓励回收利用。 Enevo 简化、降低风险和优化废物管理流程,帮助打造可持续的无废物环境成为更可实现的主张。
相比
下载PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Aibotix 提供经过验证的航空技术解决方案,是专业无人机 (UAV) 的领先开发商。我们成立于 2010 年,总部位于德国卡塞尔,为专业人士在测绘、工业检测以及农业和林业的应用提供支持。凭借我们的旗舰 Aibot X6,我们提供了自主飞行机器人、高精度传感器和智能软件的独特组合,可实现最准确的飞行计划和数据分析。
相比
下载PDF
ORBCOMM Logo
ORBCOMM
ORBCOMM 是全球领先的工业物联网(IoT) 和机器对机器 (M2M) 通信解决方案提供商,可远程跟踪、监控和控制固定和移动资产。
相比
下载PDF
Avnet Logo
Avnet
Avnet, Inc. 总部位于亚利桑那州凤凰城,专注于满足嵌入式 OEM、解决方案提供商和独立软件供应商的独特需求。我们广泛的产品生命周期管理服务提供灵活的选项,从解决方案开发到交付,包括概念设计、工程、制造、系统集成、订单管理、仓储和物流,为您提供支持。
相比
下载PDF
Pessl instruments Logo
Pessl instruments
将信息转化为利润。 30 多年来,我们一直在提供用于做出明智决策的工具。 METOS® 品牌下的全系列无线产品和在线平台 FieldClimate.com 适用于所有气候区,可用于各个行业——从农业到研究、洪水预警等等。
相比
下载PDF
Ayyeka Logo
Ayyeka
Ayyeka 开发端到端远程监控解决方案,简化和保护将现场数据提供给决策者和 SCADA 系统的过程,从而实现智能基础设施和环境网络。
相比
下载PDF
Biz4Intellia Logo
Biz4Intellia
Biz4Intellia是工业物联网(IoT)解决方案的先驱供应商之一。 Biz4Intellia 是物联网设备、物联网平台套件和可配置业务服务的良好集成组合。它被 CIOReview 评为物联网公司 50 强之一。在过去的六年里,Biz4Intellia 一直在促进多个行业的许多企业早期采用物联网。
相比
下载PDF
Cross Company Logo
Cross Company
Cross 拥有机器自动化、过程控制、仪器仪表、数据通信和流体动力技术方面的专业销售和工程团队,拥有解决行业最具挑战性的自动化应用的技术专长。
相比
下载PDF
ellenex Logo
ellenex
ellenex 是工业 LPWAN 传感器和解决方案的先驱制造商。
相比
下载PDF
Endress+Hauser Group Logo
Endress+Hauser Group
Endress+Hauser 集团:Endress+Hauser 是工业过程工程测量仪器、服务和解决方案的全球领导者。集团在全球拥有超过 13,000 名员工,2017 年净销售额超过 22 亿欧元。
相比
下载PDF
HERAMES Logo
HERAMES
HERAMES 认为传感器和测量系统是任何工艺系统和生产线的重要组成部分。 • 通过实施最严格的质量管理体系,提供高质量的产品和服务。 • 开发定制产品以满足客户的要求。 • 提供扩展的售后服务。
相比
下载PDF
Honeywell Process Solutions (Honeywell) Logo
Honeywell Process Solutions (Honeywell)
霍尼韦尔过程解决方案 (HPS) 帮助世界各地的工业客户运营安全、可靠、高效、可持续和更有利可图的设施。我们提供从工厂车间到董事会的领先技术以及全面的生命周期服务,有助于确保更高的生产力和更稳定的运营。作为霍尼韦尔国际的一个业务部门,HPS 40 多年来一直是过程自动化控制领域的先驱,从传统的过程控制系统不断发展到今天的领先创新,例如 Experion? PKS,保护我们客户在自动化资产方面的投资。 HPS 在全球拥有 12,000 多名员工,拥有全球专业知识和广泛的资源,可以执行石油和天然气、炼油、纸浆和造纸、工业发电、化学和石化、生物燃料、生命科学等各种规模和复杂性的项目,以及金属、矿产和采矿业。
相比
下载PDF
ifm efector Logo
ifm efector
测量和控制 - 在开创性的自动化技术方面,ifm electronic gmbh 是理想的合作伙伴。自 1969 年公司成立以来,易福门通过传感器、控制器和系统领域的不断新发展,塑造了工业自动化。如今,这家第二代家族企业在全球 70 个国家拥有约 5,000 名员工,已跻身全球行业领导者之列。 ifm 将不断壮大的公司集团的国际化和创新实力与中型公司的灵活性和密切的客户联系相结合。
相比
下载PDF
IOT Factory Logo
IOT Factory
IOT Factory 是一家位于布鲁塞尔的欧洲科技公司,致力于借助物联网优化业务流程。凭借超过 15 年的 IOT 和 M2M 解决方案经验,我们结合先进的物联网设备和先进的物联网软件平台,为智能工业、智能建筑和智能施工提供独特的业务解决方案。所有这些都是由认证业务合作伙伴网络为您带来的。
相比
下载PDF
KAISI Logo
KAISI
济南凯斯科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产于一体的高品质拉线位置传感器专业大型制造商。凯斯是中国第一家拉线位置传感器制造商。其主要产品包括拉线位置传感器、编码器、角位置传感器、数显表、耦合器及相关产品。
相比
下载PDF
SICK Logo
SICK
该公司成立于 1946 年,目前在全球拥有 50 多家子公司和股权投资机构以及众多代理机构。 2015 财年,SICK 在全球拥有 7,400 多名员工,集团销售额接近 13 亿欧元。从工厂自动化到物流自动化和过程自动化,SICK 是领先的传感器制造商之一。作为技术和市场领导者,SICK 提供的传感器和应用解决方案为安全高效地控制过程、保护个人免受事故和防止对环境造成破坏奠定了完美的基础。
相比
下载PDF
Technoton Logo
Technoton
我们为公路和越野卡车、机车、海运和河船、柴油发电机(发电机组)、燃料储存和油箱、技术机器的远程监控提供全面的解决方案。主要监测参数有:燃油消耗量、时间和发动机运行模式、燃油量和温度、附属设备运行情况、轴重。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,139 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (32)
    • (32)
    • (18)
    • (18)
    • (15)
    • (7)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (16)
    • (9)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (16)
    • (11)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (14)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (5)
    • (3)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (13)
    • (6)
    • (6)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • View all 15 Technologies
  • (16)
  • (12)
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 31 Industries
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 9 Functional Areas
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 44 Use Cases
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • View all 8 Services
  • (16)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 HQ Countries
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
32 suppliers
Sort by:
Honeywell Logo
Honeywell
Honeywell invents and manufactures technologies to address some of the world’s toughest challenges initiated by revolutionary macrotrends in science, technology and society. They improves business performance for customers with automation and control solutions, equipment and services that enhance safety, reliability and efficiency. Year founded: 1906 Revenue: $40.3 billion (2014) NYSE: HON
Compare
Download PDF
Emerson Logo
Emerson
Emerson is a diversified global manufacturing company that brings technology and engineering together to provide innovative solutions to customers in the industrial, commercial and consumer markets through its Process Management, Industrial Automation, Network Power, Climate Technologies, and Commercial & Residential Solutions businesses. ​Year founded: 1890Revenue: $24.5 billion (2014)NYSE: EMR
Compare
Download PDF
TE Connectivity Logo
TE Connectivity
TE Connectivity is a $12 billion global technology leader. Our connectivity and sensor solutions are essential in today’s increasingly connected world. We collaborate with engineers to transform their concepts into creations – redefining what’s possible using intelligent, efficient and high-performing TE products and solutions proven in harsh environments. Our 72,000 people, including over 7,000 engineers, partner with customers in close to 150 countries across a wide range of industries.
Compare
Download PDF
Optek Technology Logo
Optek Technology
Our brand Optek Technology designs and manufactures innovative optoelectronic solutions for sensing and illumination applications in the industrial, medical, aerospace/defence, and transportation markets.We specialise in developing highly reliable custom optical sensors and assemblies designed to meet critical customer-specific applications. Equipped to meet the needs of our worldwide customers, we offer standard and custom optoelectronic sensors and switches, magnetic hall-effect and high-reliability sensors, fiber optic components, and VCSELs.With over 40 years of mounting, bonding, and packaging experience, our engineering teams have the skills and expertise to deliver optoelectronic solutions for the most demanding environments.
Compare
Download PDF
Cognizant Logo
Cognizant
Cognizant is a provider of information technology, consulting and business process services. Its customers are primarily corporations from the Forbes Global 2000, and it targets customers in the financial services, health care, manufacturing, retail, and logistics sectors. Year founded: 1988 Revenue: $14.8 billion (2017) NASDAQ:CTSH
Compare
Download PDF
Rockwell Automation Logo
Rockwell Automation
Rockwell is a provider of industrial automation power, control and information solutions that helps manufacturers achieve a competitive advantage for their businesses. Rockwell operates in two segments: Architecture & Software, which deals in hardware, software and communication components of the organization, and Controls Products & Solutions that handles a portfolio of intelligent motor control and industrial control products, application expertise and project management capabilities.
Compare
Download PDF
Sensus (Xylem) Logo
Sensus (Xylem)
Sensus helps public service providers, including utilities and cities, reach farther by doing more with their infrastructure to improve quality of life in their communities.
Compare
Download PDF
Adroit Technologies Logo
Adroit Technologies
Adroit Technologies is a privately held software development company that has been developing award winning real-time software for the industrial automation markets for over 25 years. The principal activities of the company are product development, consulting and solutions development, primarily in the industrial sector. Year founded: 1989 Revenue: $11 - 100 million (2014 est.)
Compare
Download PDF
SparkCognition Logo
SparkCognition
SparkCognition is a global leader in cognitive computing analytics. A highly awarded company recognized for cutting-edge technology, SparkCognition develops AI-Powered cyber-physical software for the safety, security, and reliability of IT, OT, and the IoT. The company's technology is capable of harnessing real-time sensor data and learning from it continuously, allowing for more accurate risk mitigation and prevention policies to intervene and avert disasters. SparkCognition's cognitive software, DeepArmor, is utilized to prevent and detect Malware with a high level of accuracy and efficacy by using advanced Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.
Compare
Download PDF
Xerafy Logo
Xerafy
Xerafy designs and manufactures the world's toughest RFID tags to power Industrial IoT applications in Manufacturing, Aerospace, Oil & Gas, Automotive, and Healthcare. A member of RAIN RFID, our technology has been distinguished by EY, Frost & Sullivan, AIconics, and Red Herring. Xerafy operates in the Americas, EMEA, and Asia Pacific regions. The Xerafy team came together to develop a breakthrough Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) design. Unlike others, it would take advantage of the metal in its surrounding, instead of being limited by it.
Compare
Download PDF
Opentrends Logo
Opentrends
Opentrends provides the most advanced custom software solutions to place companies in the Digital Transformation path, allowing them to achieve innovation advantage and contribute to their growth acceleration.More than 18 years delivering innovative projects of high technological complexity in a wide range of industries, while guaranteeing quality and alignment with our client’s objectives. In fact, over a hundred global companies across various industries have full Trust in our unique ability to design, build, implement, and integrate complex software innovations into their organizations.Let’s excel your digital future today.
Compare
Download PDF
OSIsoft Logo
OSIsoft
OSIsoft delivers the PI System, the industry standard in enterprise infrastructure, for management of real-time data and events. The PI System enables businesses to capture and leverage sensor-based data across the enterprise to improve efficiency, asset health, productivity, sustainability, quality, safety and security. Beyond being just a data historian, the open infrastructure connects data, operations and people to enable real-time operational intelligence and transform operations.
Compare
Download PDF
Enevo Logo
Enevo
By collecting and analysing data from refuse Containers across the world, Enevo is able to create efficiencies and cut the cost of waste collection and incentivise recycling. Enevo simplifies, de-risks and optimises the waste management process, helping to make a sustainable waste-free environment a more achievable proposition.
Compare
Download PDF
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon) Logo
Leica Geosystems (Hexagon)
Providing proven aerial technology solutions, Aibotix is a leading developer of professional unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs). Founded in 2010 with headquarters in Kassel, Germany, we support professionals´in the applications of mapping and surveying, industrial inspections, and agriculture and forestry. With our flagship Aibot X6, we offer a unique combination of autonomous flying robots, highly accurate sensors and intelligent software for the most accurate flight planning and data analysis.
Compare
Download PDF
ORBCOMM Logo
ORBCOMM
ORBCOMM is a leading global provider of Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-Machine (M2M) communication solutions that remotely track, monitor, and control fixed and mobile assets.
Compare
Download PDF
Avnet Logo
Avnet
Headquartered in Phoenix, AZ, Avnet, Inc. focuses exclusively on the unique needs of embedded OEMs, solution providers, and independent software vendors. Our broad range of product lifecycle management services provide flexible options that support you from solution development through delivery including concept design, engineering, manufacturing, systems integration, order management, warehousing and logistics.
Compare
Download PDF
Pessl instruments Logo
Pessl instruments
Turning Information into Profits.For more than 30 years we have been offering tools for informed decision-making.A complete range of wireless products under the METOS® brand, and an online platform FieldClimate.com are applicable in all climate zones and can be used in various industries – from agriculture to research,flood warning and more.
Compare
Download PDF
Ayyeka Logo
Ayyeka
Ayyeka develops end-to-end remote monitoring solutions that streamline and secure the process of bringing field data to decision makers and SCADA systems, enabling smart infrastructure and environmental networks.
Compare
Download PDF
Biz4Intellia Logo
Biz4Intellia
Biz4Intellia is among the pioneer providers of Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) solutions. Biz4Intellia is a well-integrated combination of IoT devices, an IoT platform suite, and configurable business services. It has been rated as one of the Top 50 IoT Companies by CIOReview. Biz4Intellia has been facilitating early IoT adoption to many businesses in multiple industries for last six years.
Compare
Download PDF
Cross Company Logo
Cross Company
With specialized sales and engineering teams for machine automation, process control, instrumentation, data communication and fluid power technologies, Cross has the technical expertise to solve industries'​ most challenging automation applications.
Compare
Download PDF
ellenex Logo
ellenex
ellenex is a pioneer manufacturer of industrial LPWAN sensors and solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Endress+Hauser Group Logo
Endress+Hauser Group
The Endress+Hauser Group: Endress+Hauser is a global leader in measurement instrumentation, services, and solutions for industrial process engineering. The Group employs more than 13,000 personnel across the globe, generating net sales of over 2.2 billion euros in 2017.
Compare
Download PDF
HERAMES Logo
HERAMES
HERAMES believes that sensors and measurement systems are of the important parts of any process system and production line. • Offering high quality products and services, by implementing toughest quality management systems.• Developing customised products to meet customer's requirements.• Offering extended after sales services.
Compare
Download PDF
Honeywell Process Solutions (Honeywell) Logo
Honeywell Process Solutions (Honeywell)
Honeywell Process Solutions (HPS) helps industrial customers around the world operate safe, reliable, efficient, sustainable and more profitable facilities. We offer leading technologies from the plant floor to the boardroom as well as comprehensive lifecycle services that help to ensure more productive and stable operations. A business unit of Honeywell International, HPS has pioneered process automation control for more than 40 years with a continuous evolution from legacy process control systems to today’s leading innovations such as Experion? PKS, protecting our customers’ investments in automation assets. With more than 12,000 employees around the world, HPS has the global expertise and breadth of resources to execute projects of every size and complexity in the oil and gas, refining, pulp and paper, industrial power generation, chemicals and petrochemicals, biofuels, life sciences, and metals, minerals and mining industries.
Compare
Download PDF
ifm efector Logo
ifm efector
Measuring and controlling - When it comes to pioneering automation technology, ifm electronic gmbh is the ideal partner. Since the foundation of the company in 1969 ifm has shaped industrial automation by continuous new developments in the field of sensors, Controllers and systems. Today the family-run business in second generation with about 5,000 employees in 70 countries is among the world-wide industry leaders. ifm combines the internationality and innovative strength of a growing group of companies with the flexibility and close customer contact of a medium-sized company.
Compare
Download PDF
IOT Factory Logo
IOT Factory
IOT Factory is a European technology company based in Brussels dedicated to the optimization of Business processes thanks to the Internet of Things. With more than 15 years of experience in IOT and M2M solutions, we offer Unique Business Solutions for Smart Industries, Smart Building and Smart Construction, based on the combination of advanced IOT devices and an advanced IOT software platform. All this brought to you by a network of Certified Business Partners.
Compare
Download PDF
KAISI Logo
KAISI
Jinan KAISI Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional large-scale manufacturer of high quality draw wire position sensor, integrating development and production in-house. KAISI is the first manufacturer of pull wire position sensor in Chian. Their main products include draw wire position sensor, encoder, angular position sensor, digital display table, coupler and related products.
Compare
Download PDF
SICK Logo
SICK
Founded in 1946, the company now has more than 50 subsidiaries and equity investments as well as numerous agencies around the globe. In the fiscal year 2015, SICK had more than 7,400 employees worldwide and achieved Group sales of just under EUR 1.3 billion. From factory automation to logistics automation and process automation, SICK is one of the leading sensor manufacturers. As a technology and market leader, SICK provides sensors and application solutions that create the perfect basis for controlling processes securely and efficiently, protecting individuals from accidents, and preventing damage to the environment.
Compare
Download PDF
Technoton Logo
Technoton
We offer comprehensive solutions for remote monitoring of road and off-road trucks, locomotives, sea and river vessels, diesel generators (gensets), fuel storages and tanks, technological machines. Major parameters monitored are: fuel consumption, time and engine operation mode, volume and temperature of fuel, operation of attached equipment, axle load.
Compare
Download PDF
Turck Logo
Turck
As a specialist in sensor, fieldbus, and connectivity - as well as interface technology, Human-Machine Interfaces (HMI), and RFID systems - Turck offers efficient solutions for factory and process automation applications. With our state-of-the-art production facilities in Germany, Switzerland, the USA, Mexico, and China, our family-owned company is able to react quickly and flexibly to the demands of local markets. Turck’s products and automation solutions increase the availability and efficiency of your systems, whether they are applied in the chemical and pharmaceutical industry, transport and handling, food and packaging, or in-machine and plant construction. Through intensive dialog with customers, we are able to pair industry-specific knowledge with electronics development and production of the highest level to ensure optimal solutions for all of your automation challenges.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.