供应商.

添加供应商

我们的供应商数据库覆盖了全球 3,159 家可提供物联网生态系统中解决方案的企业。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (21)
    • (21)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (8)
    • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • 查看全部
  • 查看全部 13 技术
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 35 行业
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 功能区
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 51 用例
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 服务
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 总部国家
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 5 收入
Selected Filters
21 供应商
排序方式:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
思科设计和销售广泛的产品线,提供服务并提供集成解决方案,以开发和连接世界各地的网络,构建互联网。在过去的 30 多年里,他们一直是连接人、物和技术的世界领先者——彼此之间和互联网——实现了改变世界工作、生活、娱乐和学习方式的愿景。如今,思科在全球 400 多个办事处拥有 70,000 多名员工,他们设计、生产、销售和交付集成的产品、服务和解决方案。随着时间的推移,他们已经扩展到作为其核心网络业务自然延伸的新市场,因为网络已成为自动化、编排、集成和交付越来越多的基于信息技术 (IT) 产品的平台和服务。子公司/业务部门: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
相比
下载PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB 是电力和自动化技术领域的全球领导者。他们的解决方案提高了客户运营的效率、生产力和质量,同时最大限度地减少对环境的影响。
相比
下载PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream 是技术解决方案的先锋,专注于产品和系统工程、数字化转型、物联网、大数据、安全和应用程序开发,业务遍及北美、欧洲、中东和非洲和亚太地区。我们是从初创企业到垂直领域大型企业的组织的解决方案合作伙伴,帮助他们专注于业务前景,而不是通过我们的设计、开发和验证能力陷入产品实现的麻烦。凭借我们在硬件、固件、设备驱动程序、中间件、云和移动设备方面的内部专业知识,我们帮助客户推出符合质量矩阵理念的智能、可扩展和可互操作的连接解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
西门子是欧洲最大的工程公司。凭借其在电气化价值链上的定位,西门子拥有从发电到输电、配电和智能电网再到电能高效应用的专有技术。特色子公司/业务部门: - 数字化工厂 - 西门子技术对企业 (TTB)
相比
下载PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
施耐德电气是全球领先的配电设备以及工业控制和自动化设备制造商。公司帮助发电机配电;为汽车和水处理行业设计自动化系统;为能源、水处理、石油和天然气以及海洋应用建立电力网络和公用事业管理系统;并管理住宅、工业和商业建筑中的电力。成立年份:1836 年收入:260 亿美元(2014 年) EPA:SU 特色子公司/业务单位:- Avantis - Wonderware
相比
下载PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft 开发、制造、许可、支持和销售计算机软件、消费电子产品以及个人计算机和服务。其最著名的软件产品是 Microsoft Windows 系列操作系统、Microsoft Office 办公套件以及 Internet Explorer 和 Edge 网络浏览器。成立年份:1975 年收入:936 亿美元(2014 年)纳斯达克股票代码:MSFT
相比
下载PDF
Bosch.IO (Bosch) Logo
Bosch.IO (Bosch)
Bosch.IO 在全球拥有 900 多名从事数字化和物联网工作的专家,并与来自博世各地的 30,000 名开发人员和人工智能专家合作。博世每年在各行各业制造和运送超过 10 亿台设备(“物品”)。我们拥有一支由顾问、云软件开发人员、解决方案架构师、项目经理、用户体验设计师、商业模式创新者、数字营销和销售专家以及培训师组成的团队,他们与我们的客户一起创造战略构想并将其付诸实践。
相比
下载PDF
Panasonic Logo
Panasonic
Panasonic 是一家日本跨国电子公司,现已发展成为世界上最大的电子产品生产商之一。除了电子产品,它还提供非电子产品和服务。成立年份:1918
相比
下载PDF
Bosch Logo
Bosch
博世是汽车和工业设备以及消费品和建筑系统的行业领导者。博世在 60 个国家拥有 440 家子公司;其核心产品线包括移动(汽车)系统,从柴油/混合动力驱动到转向、起动电机和发电机、电子设备和制动器。成立年份:1886 年收入:587 亿美元(2014 年)投资组合公司: - Bosch Software Innovations - Rexroth - Deepfield Robotics - Escrypt - ProSyst
相比
下载PDF
COGNEX Logo
COGNEX
康耐视公司是用于制造自动化的视觉系统、视觉软件、视觉传感器和表面检测系统的全球领先供应商。康耐视也是工业 ID 读卡器的领导者。康耐视愿景帮助公司提高产品质量、消除生产错误、降低制造成本,并以实惠的价格超越消费者对高质量产品的期望。
相比
下载PDF
Leuze electronic Logo
Leuze electronic
50 多年来,劳易测一直是工厂自动化光学传感器领域创新和实用解决方案的专家。产品范围从光学电子传感器、感应开关、识别和数据传输系统到用于工作场所安全的图像处理系统和光学电子解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Donghua Testing Technology Logo
Donghua Testing Technology
江苏东华检测技术有限公司专注于智能技术的结构力学性能测试,为数千家用户提供测试系统解决方案,作为领先的结构力学性能测试系统提供商。东华为客户提供由传感器、调理放大器、数据记录仪、软件、工程软件应用和专业服务组件组成的测试系统“一站式”解决方案,广泛应用于航空航天、国防、科研、测试、教学、装备制造和其他领域帮助用户实现对结构力学性能的完全控制,解决结构的安全性、可靠性,达到优化设计和故障排除的目的。
相比
下载PDF
LMI Technologies Logo
LMI Technologies
作为 TKH 集团的一部分,LMI Technologies 专注于智能 3D 技术的设计、开发和交付,而我们的姊妹机器视觉公司则致力于提供基于相机的高性能解决方案。
相比
下载PDF
Bluewrist Logo
Bluewrist
Bluewrist 在机器人和机器视觉领域提供创新的工业自动化解决方案和产品。我们努力通过我们领先的技术、高技术性能、生产环境中的解决方案验证、有竞争力的价格和高效的客户支持来满足客户的期望,以提高他们的效率、提高他们的生产质量并降低他们的运营成本。
相比
下载PDF
Duwei Logo
Duwei
度为仪表科技成立于1996年,公司专注于仪表技术。目前,度为提供用于机械、石油和天然气、公用事业、化学、船舶、航空航天和汽车行业的仪表解决方案。度威目前涵盖压力表、温度表、湿度表、位置传感器等。
相比
下载PDF
KAISI Logo
KAISI
济南凯斯科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产于一体的高品质拉线位置传感器专业大型制造商。凯斯是中国第一家拉线位置传感器制造商。其主要产品包括拉线位置传感器、编码器、角位置传感器、数显表、耦合器及相关产品。
相比
下载PDF
RISEYE Logo
RISEYE
瑞视(深圳)有限公司是一家专业从事机器视觉检测和工业智能的高新技术企业。它起源于上海交通大学计算机视觉实验室,由国家教育部长江学者特聘教授刘云才教授于2000年创立。
相比
下载PDF
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Logo
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology
上海兰宝传感科技在中国从事工业自动化产品的研发、生产和销售。它提供电感式、光电式、电容式和压力传感器。公司提供的产品用于机器和设备制造、食品和饮料以及仓储和配送应用;门、大门和电梯;汽车、包装、印刷和纺织行业;和别的。
相比
下载PDF
shen zhen milont technology co,.ltd  Logo
shen zhen milont technology co,.ltd
深圳市米隆科技有限公司是中国传感器、制造商智能仪表有限公司的专业。公司自2013年成立以来,现拥有15人的自主研发团队,两个标准化生产、组装工厂。它拥有 59 名员工。公司秉承诚信赢得市场,服务铸就品牌的经营理念,已成为国内外值得信赖的位移传感器专业制造商。主要产品: 1、直线位移传感器2、拉绳位移传感器/电缆三、磁致伸缩位移传感器四、LVDT位移变送器5、磁性角度传感器6、位移传感器数显表7、RS485位移传感器集线器米隆品牌位移传感器完全按照国际标准开发生产,产品性能指标优良。而且,产品研发进度已达到第四代。公司研发的传感器主要应用于汽车、机械工程、塑料、医疗器械、人工智能、高铁、医疗产品及自动化控制行业等领域。公司不仅能提供完善的产品供应链,还能满足不同客户的需求,为用户提供高精度位移传感器及位移测控设计。各种传感器的制造商,我们以最优质的服务和各种价格帮助您的业务与我们一起逐年增长。我们的传感器提供了各种类型的设备。可以有不同尺寸的外壳的尺寸。我们还获得了该产品的外观设计专利证书和两个德国注册商标:BEBIK和BEBK,一个中国商标:MILONT贵公司的协议内容是我们主要供应商的追求。至于行为准则,在中国,我们也遵循最高标准。合同和的,是交货日期,以及产品质量。我们还拥有CE证书、ISO 9001:2015证书、ISO45001证书和ISO 14001证书。
相比
下载PDF
SICK Logo
SICK
该公司成立于 1946 年,目前在全球拥有 50 多家子公司和股权投资机构以及众多代理机构。 2015 财年,SICK 在全球拥有 7,400 多名员工,集团销售额接近 13 亿欧元。从工厂自动化到物流自动化和过程自动化,SICK 是领先的传感器制造商之一。作为技术和市场领导者,SICK 提供的传感器和应用解决方案为安全高效地控制过程、保护个人免受事故和防止对环境造成破坏奠定了完美的基础。
相比
下载PDF
Trumpf Logo
Trumpf
通快最初是一系列机械车间,现已发展成为世界领先的机床、激光技术和工业应用电子产品公司之一。其使命是进一步发展生产技术,使生产过程更加经济、精确、面向未来和网络化。通快是工业生产用机床和激光器的市场和技术领导者,其创新影响了几乎所有行业。 Trumpfs 软件解决方案是您通往智能工厂的道路,由高度创新的工业电子流程实现。全球约 12,000 名员工代表了通快家族企业的业绩和态度。
相比
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Suppliers.

Add Supplier

Our supplier database tracks 3,140 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore suppliers quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (21)
    • (21)
    • (9)
    • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (8)
    • (6)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (8)
    • (7)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (7)
    • (4)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (7)
    • (5)
    • (4)
    • (4)
    • (2)
    • View all
  • View all 13 Technologies
  • (9)
  • (8)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 35 Industries
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Functional Areas
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 51 Use Cases
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Services
  • (6)
  • (6)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 HQ Countries
  • (7)
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • View all 5 Revenue
Selected Filters
21 suppliers
Sort by:
Cisco Logo
Cisco
Cisco designs and sells broad lines of products, provides services, and delivers integrated solutions to develop and connect networks around the world, building the Internet. Over the last 30 plus years, they have been the world’s leader in connecting people, things, and technologies - to each other and to the Internet - realizing their vision of changing the way the world works, lives, plays, and learns.Today, Cisco has over 70,000 employees in over 400 offices worldwide who design, produce, sell, and deliver integrated products, services, and solutions. Over time, they have expanded to new markets that are a natural extension of their core networking business, as the network has become the platform for automating, orchestrating, integrating, and delivering an ever-increasing array of information technology (IT)–based products and services.Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Jasper - OpenDNS - CloudLock
Compare
Download PDF
ABB Logo
ABB
ABB is a global leader in power and automation technologies. Their solutions improve the efficiency, productivity and quality of their customers’ operations while minimizing environmental impact.
Compare
Download PDF
Faststream Technologies Logo
Faststream Technologies
Faststream, a vanguard of technology solutions, specializing in Product & System Engineering, Digital Transformation, IOT, Big Data, Security and Application Development with global footprint across North America, EMEA and APAC. We are a solution partner to organizations from start-ups to large corporate across verticals, helping them focus on their business prospects rather than getting into hassles of product realization with our design, development, validation capabilities. With our in-house expertise for hardware, Firmware, Device Drivers, middleware, cloud, and mobile, we help our customers launch intelligent, scalable, and interoperable connected solutions complying with quality matrices idea to realization.
Compare
Download PDF
Siemens Logo
Siemens
Siemens is the largest engineering company in Europe. With their positioning along the electrification value chain, Siemens has the knowhow that extends from power generation to power transmission, power distribution and smart grid to the efficient application of electrical energy. Featured Subsidiaries/ Business Units: - Digital Factory - Siemens Technology to Business (TTB)
Compare
Download PDF
Schneider Electric Logo
Schneider Electric
Schneider Electric is a leading global manufacturer of equipment for electrical power distribution and for industrial control and automation. The company helps power generators distribute electricity; designs automation systems for the automobile and water treatment industries; builds electric networks and utility management systems for energy, water treatment, oil and gas, and marine applications; and manages electric power in residential, industrial, and commercial buildings.Year founded: 1836Revenue: $26.0 billion (2014)EPA: SUFeatured Subsidiaries/ Business Units:- Avantis- Wonderware
Compare
Download PDF
Microsoft Logo
Microsoft
Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. Its best known software products are the Microsoft Windows line of operating systems, Microsoft Office office suite, and Internet Explorer and Edge web browsers.Year Founded: 1975Revenue: $93.6 billion (2014)NASDAQ: MSFT
Compare
Download PDF
Bosch.IO (Bosch) Logo
Bosch.IO (Bosch)
Bosch.IO has more than 900 experts across the globe working in digitalization and the IoT, and collaborates with 30,000 developers and AI experts from all over Bosch. Bosch builds and ships more than one billion devices (“things”) every year across all industries.We have a team of consultants, cloud software developers, solution architects, project managers, UX designers, business model innovators, digital marketing and sales experts, and trainers, who work with our customers to create strategic ideas and put them into practice.
Compare
Download PDF
Panasonic Logo
Panasonic
Panasonic is a Japanese multinational electronics corporation that has grown to become one of the world's largest electronics producers. In addition to electronics, it offers non-electronic products and services. Year founded: 1918
Compare
Download PDF
Bosch Logo
Bosch
Bosch is an industry leader in automobile and industrial equipment, as well as consumer goods and building systems. Bosch operates via 440 subsidiaries in 60 countries; its core lines include mobility (auto) systems, from diesel/hybrid drive to steering, starter motors and generators, electronics, and brakes.Year founded: 1886Revenue: $58.7 billion (2014)Portfolio Companies:- Bosch Software Innovations- Rexroth- Deepfield Robotics- Escrypt- ProSyst 
Compare
Download PDF
COGNEX Logo
COGNEX
Cognex Corporation is the world leading provider of vision systems, vision software, vision sensors and surface inspection systems used in manufacturing automation. Cognex is also a leader in industrial ID readers.Cognex vision helps companies improve product quality, eliminate production errors, lower manufacturing costs, and exceed consumer expectations for high quality products at an affordable price.
Compare
Download PDF
Leuze electronic Logo
Leuze electronic
For more than 50 years Leuze has been the specialists for innovative and practical solutions in the area of optical sensors for factory automation. The range of products extends from optical electronic sensors, inductive switches and identification and data transmission systems to image processing systems and optical electronic solutions for workplace safety.
Compare
Download PDF
Donghua Testing Technology Logo
Donghua Testing Technology
Jiangsu Donghua Testing Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the mechanical properties of structural testing of intelligent technology, providing test system solutions for thousands of users, as a leading structural mechanics performance test system provider. Donghua provides customers with "one-stop" solution for test systems consisting of sensors, conditioning amplifiers, data logger, software, engineering software applications and professional services component, widely used in aerospace, defense, scientific research, testing, teaching, equipment manufacturing and other fields to help users achieve complete control of the mechanical properties of the structure, to solve the structural safety, reliability, achieve the purpose of optimizing the design and troubleshooting.
Compare
Download PDF
LMI Technologies Logo
LMI Technologies
As part of the TKH group, LMI Technologies is focused on the design, development, and delivery of smart 3D technologies, while our sister machine vision companies are dedicated to providing high-performance camera-based solutions.
Compare
Download PDF
Bluewrist Logo
Bluewrist
Bluewrist offers innovative industrial automation solutions and products in the areas of robotics and machine vision. We strive to meet our customers’ expectations to increase their efficiency, improve their production quality and reduce their operating costs through our leading technology, high technical performance, solution validation in production environments, competitive pricing and highly effective customer support.
Compare
Download PDF
Duwei Logo
Duwei
Duwei Meters Technology was founded in 1996. The company is focusing on meters technology. Currently Duwei provides meters solutions used in machinary, oil & gas, utilities, chemistry, ships and boats, aerospace and automotive industries. Duwei is currently covering pressure meters, temperature meters, humidity meters, location sensors and so on.
Compare
Download PDF
KAISI Logo
KAISI
Jinan KAISI Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional large-scale manufacturer of high quality draw wire position sensor, integrating development and production in-house. KAISI is the first manufacturer of pull wire position sensor in Chian. Their main products include draw wire position sensor, encoder, angular position sensor, digital display table, coupler and related products.
Compare
Download PDF
RISEYE Logo
RISEYE
Riseye(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in machine vision inspection and industrial intelligence. It originated from the Computer Vision Laboratory of Shanghai Jiaotong University founded by Professor Liu Yuncai, the special professor of the National Education Minister Jiang Scholars in 2000.
Compare
Download PDF
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology Logo
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology
Shanghai Lanbao Sensing Technology engages in the research and development, production, and sale of industrial automation products in China. It offers inductive, photoelectric, capacitive, and Pressure Sensors. The company provides its products for use in machine and equipment manufacture, food and beverage, and warehouse and distribution applications; doors, gates, and elevators; automotive, packaging, print, and textile industries; and others.
Compare
Download PDF
shen zhen milont technology co,.ltd  Logo
shen zhen milont technology co,.ltd
深圳市米隆科技有限公司是中国传感器、变送器、智能仪表的专业制造商。Since 2013 its establishment , the company now has a independent research and development team composed of 15 peoples , two standardized production, assembly factories. It employs 59 people. Companies adhering to the integrity to win the market, service casting brand business philosophy, has become a reliable professional manufacturers of displacement sensors at home and abroad. The main products : 1、 linear displacement sensor 2、 pull rope displacement sensor / cable 3、 magnetostrictive displacement sensor 4、 LVDT displacement transmitter 5、 magnetic Angle sensor 6、 displacement sensor digital display table 7、 RS485 displacement sensor hubThe displacement sensors of Milont brand are fully developed and produced in accordance with international standards, and the product performance indicators are excellent.Moreover, the product research and development progress has reached the fourth generation. Sensors developed by the company are mainly used in automotive, mechanical engineering, plastics, medical equipment, Artificial Intelligence, high-speed rail, medical products and automation control industries and other fields.The company can not only provide a perfect product supply chain, but also to meet the needs of different customers, to provide users with high-precision displacement sensor and displacement measurement and control design.作为各种传感器的制造商,我们致力于以高质量、服务和最优惠的价格帮助您的业务与我们一起逐年增长。 我们的传感器提供无与伦比的灵活性。它们可以有多种信号类型和不同的范围。紧凑的尺寸或坚固的金属外壳,适用于完整的设备或组件。我们还获得了该产品的外观设计专利证书和两个德国注册商标:BEBIK和BEBK,一个中国商标:MILONT贵公司的价值观也是我们的追求。至于供应商行为准则,在中国,我们也遵循最高标准。合同和协议的内容,主要是交货日期,以及产品质量。我们还拥有 CE 证书、ISO 9001:2015 证书、ISO45001 证书和 ISO 14001 证书。
Compare
Download PDF
SICK Logo
SICK
Founded in 1946, the company now has more than 50 subsidiaries and equity investments as well as numerous agencies around the globe. In the fiscal year 2015, SICK had more than 7,400 employees worldwide and achieved Group sales of just under EUR 1.3 billion. From factory automation to logistics automation and process automation, SICK is one of the leading sensor manufacturers. As a technology and market leader, SICK provides sensors and application solutions that create the perfect basis for controlling processes securely and efficiently, protecting individuals from accidents, and preventing damage to the environment.
Compare
Download PDF
Trumpf Logo
Trumpf
TRUMPF was founded as a series of mechanical workshops and has since developed into one of the world's leading companies for machine tools, laser technology and electronics for industrial applications.Its mission is to further the development of production technology and make the process more economical, precise, future-proof and networked. Trumpf are market and technology leaders in machine tools and lasers for industrial production and influence almost all industries with their innovations. Trumpfs software solutions are your path to the Smart Factory, enabled by highly innovative processes with industrial electronics. Around 12,000 employees worldwide represent the performance and attitude of the TRUMPF family business.
Compare
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.