实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 2,012 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 技术
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 6 功能区
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 9 用例
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 实例探究
排序方式:
High-value Container Tracking - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
高价值集装箱追踪
• 跟踪载有贵重集装箱的卡车的移动,以便计划将空集装箱运回印度 • 减少集装箱到达的延误 • 能够跟踪集装箱的每个阶段 • 避免人工干预以了解准确的集装箱位置 • 自动化提示集装箱的位置和到达时间
下载PDF
Connected Officer - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
关连人员
用于警察位置跟踪的移动/网络应用程序在紧急情况下根据手势和动作自动向主管发出警报将犯罪现场实时流式传输给主管自动向犯罪现场发送备份历史和实时跟踪警察警用车辆
下载PDF
Product Development for Power Line Communication (PLC/BPL) Systems - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
电力线通信 (PLC/BPL) 系统的产品开发
客户希望开发一种产品,该产品可以从安装在消费者场所的仪表单元获取数据。必须有一个能够获取、传输和归档数据的系统,以取代现有的容易出错且运行成本高昂的传统方法。该系统需要与现有的客户关系管理 (CRM) 系统集成,以提高运营效率。
下载PDF
Connected Railroad - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
互联铁路
主要的业务挑战是: - 有效防止脱轨 - 减少原油铁路运输中的漏油 - 根据携带的材料向急救人员发出警报 - 公共安全应答点 (PSAP) 和州应急响应委员会 (SERC) 需要知道时间表、负载和位置 - PSAP 和急救人员之间的完美沟通
下载PDF
Securing Mobile Applications with Secured SSO Authorization and PKCE: A Case Study - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
使用无可争议的武器武装应用程序可防止网络攻击
客户希望为其用户提供对信息、产品和服务的轻松、实时和无缝的访问。在转向数字体验的过程中,客户遇到了一些问题。他们意识到他们的身份验证过程不够强大,并且由于身份验证令牌和会话管理的实施效率低下而容易受到攻击。这种情况促使客户寻找一种方法,以便在不影响性能的情况下通过移动应用程序安全访问资源。
下载PDF
Digital Transformation Strategy for Network Service Providers in the UK - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
网络技术和商业伙伴关系
英国领先的全球服务提供商为大型企业提供 24/7 全天候托管网络基础设施和服务。随着时间的推移,多次收购、技术中断以及具有不同架构的多供应商生态系统已经增加了客户的网络复杂性。他们还缺乏对其网络服务运营的足够了解。潮水似乎太猛了,无法躲避。他们如何在所有挑战中以质量和速度满足大量新服务请求?由于过时和孤立的网络技术、工具和流程,客户的交付和运营太慢了。他们通过由具有不同架构和项目特定定制的多个供应商运行的离散项目来构建他们的网络。此外,在为企业客户实施和配置网络服务时过度依赖手动工作正在耗费他们的时间和金钱。这种情况导致服务交付延迟、网络问题频繁和恢复时间过长。
下载PDF
Accelerating Network Design with Data Visualization - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
数据可视化:获得商业洞察力的魔杖
随着对网络连接的需求不断增长,服务提供商被迫迅速扩展并采用新技术。结果,网络复杂性和数据孤岛增加,给网络工程师和运营团队带来了严峻的挑战。一家为美国消费者、小型企业、企业和运营商合作伙伴提供先进网络通信和技术解决方案的领先供应商面临着类似的挑战。由于跨多个位置的快速网络扩展,客户最终得到了一个复杂的网络,数据分散在多个系统和地理上。这些问题导致资源利用效率低下、网络故障排除效率低下以及新网络部署延迟。
下载PDF
Transforming Field Service Operations with AI-powered Video Intelligence - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
人工智能辅助视频成为可操作领域洞察的关键
卓越的现场服务是卓越客户体验的口头禅。它是定义产品和客户之间的服务交互的结缔组织。但是,现场服务效率低下会导致管理费用增加,从而增加服务提供商的成本并损害其声誉。北美一家领先的服务提供商也面临着类似的情况。大约 60% 的安装订单需要进行现场调查,其中 18% 需要重复调查。此外,手动收集现场数据会导致一些错误和不完整的信息。客户必须从传统转向智能和互联的现场服务方法,使现场技术人员能够提供显着的商业价值。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 7 Technologies
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (8)
Selected Filters
8 case studies
Sort by:
High-value Container Tracking - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
High-value Container Tracking
• Tracking the movement of trucks carrying valuable containers in order to plan shipment of empty containers back to India • Reduction of delays in the arrival of containers • Ability to track every stage of the containers • Avoiding manual intervention to know exact container location • Automation to intimate the position and arrival time of containers
Download PDF
Connected Officer - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Connected Officer
 Mobile/web app for location tracking of police officers  Automatic alerts to supervisors based on gestures & actions in case of emergency  Live streaming of crime scene to supervisors  Automatic dispatch of backup to crime scenes  Historical and real-time tracking of police officers’ vehicles
Download PDF
Product Development for Power Line Communication (PLC/BPL) Systems - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Product Development for Power Line Communication (PLC/BPL) Systems
The client wanted to develop a product that can acquire data from their meter units installed at the consumer's premises. A system capable of acquiring, transferring and archiving the data had to be in place, replacing the existing traditional method which was error prone and expensive to operate. The system needed to be integrated with the existing Customer Relationship Management (CRM) system for increasing the operational efficiency.
Download PDF
Connected Railroad - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Connected Railroad
The key business challenges are: - Effective prevention of derailments - Reduction of oil spills on railroad transportation of crude oils - Alerts to first responders depending on material carried - Public safety answering points (PSAPs) and State Emergency Response Commissions (SERCs) need to know the schedule, load, and location - Flawless communication between PSAPs and first responders
Download PDF
Network Technology and Business Partnership - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Network Technology and Business Partnership
A leading global service provider in the UK delivers 24/7 managed network infrastructure and services to large enterprises. Multiple acquisitions over time, technological disruptions, and a multi-vendor ecosystem with varied architectures have grown the client’s network complexities manifold. They also lacked enough visibility into their network service operations. The tide seemed too strong to dodge. How could they fulfill a swarm of new service requests with quality and speed with all the challenges?Due to obsolete and siloed network technologies, tools, and processes, the client's delivery and operations were too slow. They had built their networks through discrete projects run by multiple vendors with different architectures and project-specific customizations.Besides, overdependency on manual efforts in implementing and provisioning network services for their enterprise customers was costing their time and money. This situation led to delays in service delivery, frequent network issues, and lengthy restoration times.
Download PDF
Arming Applications with an Undisputed Weapon Prevent Cyberattacks - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Arming Applications with an Undisputed Weapon Prevent Cyberattacks
The client wanted to provide their users easy, real-time, and seamless access to information, products, and services.In moving towards a digital experience, the client ran into a few issues. They realized their authentication process was not strong enough and vulnerable to attacks due to the ineffective implementation of their authentication tokens and session management.This situation urged the client to look for a way to facilitate secure access to resources through mobile apps without compromising performance.
Download PDF
AI-assisted Videos Become the Linchpin of Actionable Field Insights - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
AI-assisted Videos Become the Linchpin of Actionable Field Insights
Field service excellence is the mantra for great customer experience. It is the connective tissue that defines service interactions between the product and the customer. However, inefficiencies in field services lead to overheads, increasing service providers’ costs and hampers their reputation.A leading service provider in North America was facing a similar situation. About 60% of their installation orders needed a site survey, of which 18% required repeat surveys. In addition, the manual collection of field data resulted in several errors and incomplete information.The client had to move from traditional to an intelligent and connected field service approach, enabling field technicians to deliver significant business value.
Download PDF
Data Visualization: A magic Wand to Gain Business Insights - Prodapt Industrial IoT Case Study
Data Visualization: A magic Wand to Gain Business Insights
With the rising demand for network connectivity, service providers are forced to scale rapidly and adopt new technologies. As a result, network complexities and data silos increase, posing serious challenges for network engineers and operation teams.A leading provider of advanced network communications and technology solutions for consumers, small businesses, enterprises, and carrier partners across the U.S., was facing a similar challenge.Due to rapid network expansion across multiple locations, the client had ended up with a complex network, with data scattered over multiple systems and geographies. These issues led to inefficient resource utilization, ineffective network troubleshooting, and delays in new network rollouts.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.