实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 实例探究
排序方式:
Siemens Industry: Manufacturing, Process Control & Automation - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
西门子工业:制造、过程控制和自动化
传统上,楼宇控制系统将供暖、通风和空调 (HVAC) 与其他系统分开管理。 Siemens Industry, Inc. 设想了更高的复杂性:为什么不构建一个控制系统来协调所有这些变量,以及监控建筑物湿度、火灾警报、门锁、安全、照明和其他建筑物功能,同时收集历史数据和存储网络配置信息?
下载PDF
Assessing an Innovative Data Warehouse Technology for EFL - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
评估 EFL 的创新数据仓库技术
了解完美数据架构在金融行业的重要性,EFL 正在考虑多种选择来升级其数据仓库。该系统位于他们的运营中心,在使他们能够为众多客户提供最优质的服务方面发挥着至关重要的作用。他们正在调查的可能性之一是完全迁移到创新的数据仓库解决方案 - Snowflake。对他们来说,获得独立专家意见而不是纯粹依赖供应商提供的数据和材料至关重要。客观性是两个组织过去多次成功合作的结果。
下载PDF
Enhancing a Multi-site Paint Mixing System - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
增强多点涂料混合系统
客户需要一个可靠的合作伙伴来为这个关键业务系统提供基线支持和持续改进。在接近客观性时,客户正在使用第三方供应商提供的定制应用程序。除了维护和支持解决方案之外,该项目的主要目标是使系统对非技术用户更加友好。客户希望使这一过程自动化并减少解决方案的技术债务,这会减缓油漆生产。此外,现有桌面应用程序与新版微软操作系统存在兼容性问题。
下载PDF
Enterprise Architecture Audit - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
企业架构审计
架构所有者迫切需要了解现有的企业架构是否适合短期和长期目的。 Tonik 的业务和增长计划需要一个简单、易于扩展、易于理解、可维护和可支持的环境。该环境主要基于云,使用现代开发框架和技术,但是在知识和文档方面存在一些重大差距,并且服务交付和变更管理流程缺乏一致性。
下载PDF
Digitally Transforming Paper-based Processes - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
以数字方式转变基于纸张的流程
客户是一家大型航空公司,为数百万乘客提供服务,并与众多商业伙伴合作。他们的地勤办公室每月处理超过 10 000 张发票。发票由近 600 家独立公司和承包商提供。处理如此大量的不同文档非常耗时,并且需要涉及多个人员和团队。它还延迟了对数据的分析以及因此应采取的任何操作,同时使整个过程容易出错。客户想探索优化此过程的可能性。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (5)
Selected Filters
5 case studies
Sort by:
Siemens Industry: Manufacturing, Process Control & Automation - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
Siemens Industry: Manufacturing, Process Control & Automation
Building control systems have traditionally managed heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) separately from other systems. Siemens Industry, Inc., envisioned a greater sophistication: Why not build a control system that would co-ordinate all these variables, as well as monitor building humidity, fire alarms, door locks, security, lighting and other building features, all while collecting historical data and storing network configuration information?
Download PDF
Assessing an Innovative Data Warehouse Technology for EFL - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
Assessing an Innovative Data Warehouse Technology for EFL
Knowing the importance of flawless data architecture in the finance industry, EFL was considering multiple options to upgrade its data warehouse. This system lies at the center of their operations and plays a crucial role in allowing them to provide the highest quality services to their numerous customers. One of the possibilities they were investigating was a full migration to an innovative data warehouse solution — Snowflake.  It was crucial for them to get an independent expert opinion and not rely purely on the data and materials provided by the vendor. Objectivity was selected as a result of successful collaboration between the two organizations on multiple occasions in the past.  
Download PDF
Enhancing a Multi-site Paint Mixing System - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
Enhancing a Multi-site Paint Mixing System
The Client needed a reliable partner to provide baseline support and continuous improvements to this business-critical system.When approaching Objectivity, the Client was using a bespoke application delivered by a third-party vendor. In addition to maintaining and supporting the solution, the primary goal of the project was to make the system more user-friendly for non-technical users. The Client wanted to automate this process as well as reduce the solution’s technical debt, which was slowing down paint production. Moreover, the existing desktop app had compatibility issues with the new version of the Microsoft operating system.
Download PDF
Enterprise Architecture Audit - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
Enterprise Architecture Audit
The architecture owner had an urgent requirement to understand whether the existing enterprise architecture was fit for purpose, both in the short term and for the longer term.Tonik’s business and growth plans required an environment that was simple, easily expandable, clearly understood, maintainable and supportable.The environment was largely cloud-based, using modern development frameworks and technologies, however, there were some significant gaps in knowledge and documentation, and a lack of consistency in the service delivery and change management processes.
Download PDF
Digitally Transforming Paper-based Processes - Objectivity Industrial IoT Case Study
Digitally Transforming Paper-based Processes
The client is a major airline that provides services to millions of passengers and cooperates with numerous business partners. Their ground handling office processes over 10 000 invoices a month. The invoices are delivered by nearly 600 independent companies and contractors. Processing such an extensive number of varied documents is time-consuming and requires involving multiple people and teams. It also delays the analysis of the data and any actions that should be taken as a result, while rendering the entire process error-prone.The client wanted to explore the possibilities for optimizing this process. 
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.