实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 13,538 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

Download Excel
筛选条件
  • (6)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • 查看全部
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • 查看全部 8 技术
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 行业
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 7 功能区
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • 查看全部 12 用例
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (14)
Selected Filters
14 实例探究
排序方式:
Turning A Stadium Into A Smart Building - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
将体育场变成智能建筑
霍尼韦尔为中国北京的国家体育场创建了所谓的“智能系统”,将 2008 年夏季奥运会的开闭幕式场地变成了“智能建筑”。由备受争议的艺术家艾未未设计的“鸟巢”仍然是世界上最令人印象深刻的体育场建筑壮举之一。这座 250,000 平方米的建筑一次可容纳超过 100,000 名运动员和观众。为了适应这样的能力,中国求助于霍尼韦尔的 EBI 综合楼宇管理系统来创建一个集成的“智能系统”,以提高楼宇安保、安全和能源效率。
下载PDF
Honeywell - Tata Chemicals Improves Data Accessibility with OneWireless - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell - Tata Chemicals 通过 OneWireless 提高数据可访问性
Tata 在水泥厂控制室从远程过程控制区域和其他远程位置(包括气体洗涤器)获取信号时面临数据可访问性挑战。 Tata 需要一种无线解决方案,将其控制网络安全地扩展到远程位置,同时提供与现有控制应用程序的无缝通信。
下载PDF
OneWireless Enabled Performance Guarantee Test - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
OneWireless 启用性能保证测试
塔塔电力的发电设备原始设备制造商 (M/s BHEL) 需要提供所有的仪器仪表和测量设备,用于进行性能保证和性能评估测试。 M/s BHEL 在进行 PG 测试时面临许多具体挑战:为仪器采用高精度数字通信、缩短设置和拆卸时间、减少所需硬件、进行便携式仪器设置、避免临时布线工作和材料浪费成本
下载PDF
SCADA Cyber Security Vulnerability Assessment - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
SCADA 网络安全漏洞评估
一家美国电力公司对各种控制、系统和程序进行定期审计。然而,当涉及到基于 SCADA 的网络安全漏洞评估时,内部审计团队并不具备过程控制经验和网络安全风险的具体组合。他们意识到他们需要一位具有两个世界知识的独特组合的第三方专家。
下载PDF
Honeywell Helps Carvajal Pulp and Paper Drive Smart Operations - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
霍尼韦尔帮助 Carvajal 浆纸推动智能运营
Carvajal Pulp and Paper 面临着降低制造成本以提高竞争力的挑战。这反映在需要更好地控制能源成本、化学品成本和生产损失。
下载PDF
Honeywell Analytics Efficiency Improves with Eden - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
伊甸园提高霍尼韦尔分析效率
Honeywell Analytics 建立了一个客户服务呼叫中心,该中心拥有十个呼叫中心代理,每周处理 1,500 个呼叫。代理使用的客户管理软件可以有效地捕获基本客户详细信息,但不足以整理客户个人单位的服务记录或链接到其他公司 IT 系统。需要一个集成系统来管理从最初的客户呼叫到成功解决(例如发送更换或维修产品)的过程。
下载PDF
River Rock Casino’s Surveillance - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
River Rock 赌场的监控
位于温哥华的系统集成商 Advanced Audio Concepts 的 Doug Gilroy 和 Mark Bayrock 获准自由设计、安装和操作 River Rock 的复杂监控系统。 Gilroy 可以自由地设计具有几个独特方面的系统,例如使用视频巴伦技术快速集成,以及技术室的创新设计,使操作员更容易发现问题。集成商还与霍尼韦尔建立了长期合作关系,并选择在整个安装过程中几乎完全使用霍尼韦尔产品。
下载PDF
Honeywell Business Unit Runs Smoothly with Speedier Supply Chain - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
霍尼韦尔业务部门通过更快的供应链平稳运行
为整个北美地区的汽车售后市场提供快速、高效的订单处理和交付服务。
下载PDF
AstraZeneca Enhances Product Traceability with Honeywell Forge - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
阿斯利康统一追踪
阿斯利康需要遵守越来越多的国家特定法规,要求产品可通过供应链进行追溯。为了满足这些规定,阿斯利康不仅要改变现有的仓库流程,还要为仓库和生产人员配备设备,使他们能够有效地记录产品到销售包装的移动。 AstraZeneca 还希望为检验员和销售代表提供直接在现场验证产品状态的方法。
下载PDF
Leveraging IoT for Predictive Maintenance in Healthcare: A Case Study of Bluewater Health - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
舒适的技术
尽管许多设施经理有类似的职责和压力,但医院支持服务经理的角色涉及额外的重力。因为监控设施不仅仅意味着跟踪能源效率和保持灯亮。从字面上看,它可能意味着生或死。以下是医院支持服务经理关注的快速列表:手术室的加热和冷却系统是否按要求运行以防止停机?机械设备是否得到妥善维护以避免暴露于危险中?公用事业是否正在优化以允许将医院的更多有限资源用于患者护理?如果建筑物断电,应急发电机是否准备好工作?
下载PDF
Suncor Achieves 95% Reduction in Operator Alarm Load at Fort Hills Oil Sands Mine - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
彻底减少警报
虽然警报旨在为控制室操作员提供异常情况的预警,但许多新的工业场所面临警报系统“过度活跃”性能的挑战。在 2018 年完成 Fort Hills 站点的调试后,Suncor 的控制室操作员面临的平均警报负载比警报管理标准和最佳实践建议的高出 30 倍。这些警报负载,再加上工厂故障导致的频繁警报泛滥,导致操作员严重超负荷,从而增加了现场发生安全、环境和生产相关事故的风险。
下载PDF
Avemex's Successful Upgrade with Honeywell Amidst ADS-B Mandate - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Avemex 完成霍尼韦尔升级
Avemex 服务中心是联邦航空局 (FAA) 维修站和民用航空总局 (DGAC) 维修车间。它提供地面飞机 (AOG) 技术支持、主要结构维修和改造、改装和升级 (RMU)。 30 多年来,Avemex 一直是霍尼韦尔的合作伙伴。今天,该公司是一家优质经销商,支持霍尼韦尔的所有航空电子解决方案。霍尼韦尔为他们提供及时的支持,为客户提供最佳和最有效的解决方案。
下载PDF
IoT in Aviation: Enhancing Safety and Efficiency with Honeywell and Dassault Aviation - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
航空物联网:与霍尼韦尔和达索航空一起提高安全性和效率
马蒂·罗林格 (Marty Rollinger) 是一家总部位于美国的小型私营公司的飞行运营总监,他面临着确保公司的达索猎鹰飞机在 2020 年迫在眉睫的任务中继续进入美国领空的挑战。他的职责包括监督所有飞行部门的活动,包括调度、维护、培训、安全和客户满意度。我们面临的挑战是找到一种全面的解决方案,不仅能够满足要求,还能为飞机提供额外的安全功能。
下载PDF
Honeywell Forge Enhances Maintenance and Comfort in Canadian Hospitals - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell Forge 增强加拿大医院的维护和舒适度
Bluewater Health 是一家加拿大医疗机构,在安大略省彼得罗利亚和萨尼亚设有医院,面临着多项挑战。该组织包括对已有 10 年历史的重建以及对一栋已有 60 年历史的建筑和一栋已有 110 年历史的建筑进行重建的扩建,必须应对管理具有不同基础设施的多个地点的复杂性。新建筑融入了许多创新和可持续的设计特征,但这也带来了将许多信息和技术输入整合到一个收集和输出流中的挑战。预算限制和将资金分散到各种需求的需要也是一个问题。 Bluewater Health 团队希望执行预测性维护,从运营数据中学习,在问题出现之前发现问题。他们寻求一个可以与当前系统配合使用、学习和成长的智能平台。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 13,538 case studies in the global enterprise technology ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Download Excel
Filters
  • (6)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (6)
    • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
    • View all
  • (3)
    • (2)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (2)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • View all 8 Technologies
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Industries
  • (4)
  • (4)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 7 Functional Areas
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • View all 12 Use Cases
  • (5)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (14)
Selected Filters
14 case studies
Sort by:
Turning A Stadium Into A Smart Building - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Turning A Stadium Into A Smart Building
Honeywell created what it called the “intelligent system” for the National Stadium in Beijing, China, turning the venue for the opening and closing events at the 2008 Summer Olympics into a “smart building.” Designed by highly controversial artist Ai Weiwei, the “Bird’s Nest” remains one of the most impressive feats of stadium architecture in the world. The 250,000 square meter structure housed more than 100,000 athletes and spectators at a time. To accommodate such capacity, China turned to Honeywell’s EBI Integrated Building Management System to create an integrated “intelligent system” for improved building security, safety and energy efficiency.
Download PDF
Honeywell - Tata Chemicals Improves Data Accessibility with OneWireless - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell - Tata Chemicals Improves Data Accessibility with OneWireless
Tata was facing data accessibility challenges in the cement plant control room tapping signals from remote process control areas and other distant locations, including the gas scrubber. Tata needed a wireless solution to extend its control network securely to remote locations that would also provide seamless communication with existing control applications.
Download PDF
OneWireless Enabled Performance Guarantee Test - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
OneWireless Enabled Performance Guarantee Test
Tata Power's power generation equipment OEMs (M/s BHEL) is required to provide all of the instrumentation and measurement devices for conducting performance guarantee and performance evaluation tests. M/s BHEL faced a number of specific challenges in conducting PG tests: employing high-accuracy digital communications for instrumentation, shortening setup and dismantling time, reducing hardware required, making portable instrument setup, avoiding temporary cabling work and the material waste costs
Download PDF
SCADA Cyber Security Vulnerability Assessment - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
SCADA Cyber Security Vulnerability Assessment
A U.S. power company employed regularly-recurring audits of various controls, systems and programs. However, when it came to a SCADA-based cyber security vulnerability assessment, the in-house audit team did not possess the specific combination of process control experience and cyber security risks. They realized they required a third-party expert with a unique combination of knowledge of the two worlds.
Download PDF
Honeywell Helps Carvajal Pulp and Paper Drive Smart Operations - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell Helps Carvajal Pulp and Paper Drive Smart Operations
Carvajal Pulp and Paper was challenged to lower its Manufacturing Costs to become more competitive. This reflected in the needs to gain more control over energy costs, chemical costs, and production losses.
Download PDF
Honeywell Analytics Efficiency Improves with Eden - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell Analytics Efficiency Improves with Eden
Honeywell Analytics established a customer service call centre which has ten call centre agents handling 1,500 calls per week.The agents were using a customer management software which was effective for capturing basic customer details, but inadequate for collating a service record for the customer's individual unit or linking to other company IT systems. An integrated system was needed to manage the process from initial customer call through to successful resolution such as the dispatch of a replacement or repaired product.
Download PDF
River Rock Casino’s Surveillance - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
River Rock Casino’s Surveillance
Doug Gilroy and Mark Bayrock of Advanced Audio Concepts, a Vancouver-based systems integrator, were given free reign to design, install and operate River Rock's complex surveillance system. Gilroy had freedom to design the system with several unique aspects, such as the use of video balun technology to integrate quickly, and an innovative design in the tech room that makes it easier for the operator to spot problems. The integrators also had a long-standing relationship with Honeywell and chose to use Honeywell products almost exclusively throughout the installation.
Download PDF
Honeywell Business Unit Runs Smoothly with Speedier Supply Chain - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell Business Unit Runs Smoothly with Speedier Supply Chain
Provide rapid, efficient order processing and delivery of automotive aftermarket parts throughout North America.
Download PDF
AstraZeneca Enhances Product Traceability with Honeywell Forge - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
AstraZeneca Enhances Product Traceability with Honeywell Forge
AstraZeneca, a global biopharmaceutical business, was faced with the challenge of complying with an increasing number of country-specific regulations that required products to be traceable throughout the supply chain. This necessitated changes in existing warehouse processes and the provision of equipment to warehouse and production staff to efficiently record product movement down to the sales pack. AstraZeneca also aimed to provide inspectors and sales representatives with the means to verify product status directly in the field. A significant concern was the potential impact of a single centralized database on the performance of scanning devices used in the warehouse, with an instantaneous response being a key requirement. Accuracy and the ability to verify material batch quantities against outbound SAP deliveries were also crucial.
Download PDF
Leveraging IoT for Predictive Maintenance in Healthcare: A Case Study of Bluewater Health - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Leveraging IoT for Predictive Maintenance in Healthcare: A Case Study of Bluewater Health
Bluewater Health, a Canadian healthcare facility with hospitals in Petrolia and Sarnia, Ontario, faced several challenges related to facility management and maintenance. The organization, which includes a 10-year-old redevelopment and addition to a 60-year-old building and a 110-year-old building in the midst of redevelopment, had to ensure the optimal performance of its operating rooms’ heating and cooling systems, mechanical equipment, and utilities. The facility also had to be prepared for power outages and ensure the readiness of emergency generators. Furthermore, the hospital had to manage its limited resources effectively to prioritize patient care. The challenge was compounded by the fact that Bluewater Health spanned two locations with varying infrastructure, making data consolidation a significant issue. The hospital also aimed to be more proactive in repairs and efficiencies, moving from preventative maintenance to predictive maintenance.
Download PDF
Suncor Achieves 95% Reduction in Operator Alarm Load at Fort Hills Oil Sands Mine - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Suncor Achieves 95% Reduction in Operator Alarm Load at Fort Hills Oil Sands Mine
Suncor, one of Canada’s largest integrated energy companies, faced a significant challenge at their Fort Hills mine. Upon completion of commissioning in 2018, the control room operators were dealing with alarm loads 30 times higher than those recommended by alarm management standards and best practices. These alarm loads, combined with frequent alarm floods caused by plant upsets, resulted in significant operator overload. This increased the risk of safety, environmental, and production-related incidents at the site. The alarm system was overactive, causing a high level of stress and potential for error among the operators. The challenge was to reduce the alarm load to manageable levels and ensure the safety and efficiency of the operations.
Download PDF
Avemex's Successful Upgrade with Honeywell Amidst ADS-B Mandate - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Avemex's Successful Upgrade with Honeywell Amidst ADS-B Mandate
Grupo Avemex, a Mexico-based company offering a full range of business aviation services, faced a significant challenge. As a Federal Aviation Authority (FAA) repair station and Directorate General of Civil Aeronautics (DGAC) maintenance workshop, Avemex provides aircraft on ground (AOG) technical support, major structural repairs, retrofits, modifications, and upgrades (RMUs). Being a Honeywell partner for over 30 years, Avemex is a premium dealer and supports all of Honeywell’s avionics solutions. However, with the upcoming mandate for ADS-B Out, which requires aircraft to use precise GPS data to accurately pinpoint its position in real-time and broadcast this data to surrounding aircraft and air traffic control (ATC), Avemex anticipated that aircraft operators would encounter issues when looking for upgrades.
Download PDF
IoT in Aviation: Enhancing Safety and Efficiency with Honeywell and Dassault Aviation - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
IoT in Aviation: Enhancing Safety and Efficiency with Honeywell and Dassault Aviation
Marty Rollinger, the Director of Flight Operations at a small, privately held company based in the United States, was faced with the challenge of ensuring the company's Dassault Falcon continued to have access to US airspace in 2020 amidst looming mandates. His role involved overseeing all flight department activities, including scheduling, maintenance, training, security, and customer satisfaction. The challenge was to find a comprehensive solution that would not only meet the mandates but also provide additional safety features for the aircraft.
Download PDF
Honeywell Forge Enhances Maintenance and Comfort in Canadian Hospitals - Honeywell Industrial IoT Case Study
Honeywell Forge Enhances Maintenance and Comfort in Canadian Hospitals
Bluewater Health, a Canadian healthcare facility with hospitals in Petrolia and Sarnia, Ontario, faced several challenges. The organization, which includes a 10-year-old redevelopment and addition to a 60-year-old building and a 110-year-old building in the midst of redevelopment, had to deal with the complexities of managing multiple locations with varying infrastructure. The new construction incorporated many innovative and sustainable design features, but these also brought the challenge of consolidating many inputs of information and technology into one stream of collection and output. Budget constraints and the need to spread finances across every need were also a concern. The Bluewater Health team wanted to perform predictive maintenance, learning from operating data to see issues before they became problems. They sought an intelligent platform that could work with, learn from and grow with their current systems.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.