实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,840 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 实例探究
排序方式:
Fully Automated Visual Inspection System - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
全自动视觉检测系统
Tofflon 开发了一种全自动机器,该机器使用光来检查小瓶、药瓶或输液容器中的玻璃碎片、铝颗粒、橡胶颗粒、毛发、纤维或其他污染物。它还可以检测带有裂缝或夹杂物(微观缺陷)的损坏容器,自动清除有缺陷或受污染的产品。为了涵盖冻干药品的所有生产流程,Tofflon 需要创建一个开放、一致且基于模块的自动化概念。
下载PDF
PC Control Combines PLC with CNC - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
PC控制将PLC与CNC相结合
Kraft Maschinenbau 生产高度定制的门,需要非常灵活、混合生产多种组件和产品,小至批量 1。这包括框架尺寸、材料、装饰、密封类型和配件的变化。
下载PDF
Series Production with Lot-size-1 Flexibility - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
批量生产,具有批量 1 的灵活性
Nobilia 制造批量为 1 的定制厨房。他们要求跟踪设计数据和单个加工步骤的最大透明度,以便他们可以在加工顺序中找到特定的厨房家具。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (3)
    • (3)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (3)
Selected Filters
3 case studies
Sort by:
Fully Automated Visual Inspection System - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
Fully Automated Visual Inspection System
Tofflon has developed a fully automatic machine that uses light to inspect vials, medicine bottles, or infusion containers for glass fragments, aluminum particles, rubber grains, hairs, fibers, or other contaminants. It also detects damaged containers with cracks or inclusions (microscopic imperfections), automatically removing faulty or contaminated products. In order to cover all production processes for freeze-dried pharmaceuticals, Tofflon needed to create an open, consistent, and module-based automation concept.
Download PDF
PC Control Combines PLC with CNC - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
PC Control Combines PLC with CNC
Kraft Maschinenbau produces highly customized doors, requiring very flexible, mixed production of a large variety of components and products, down to batch size 1. This includes variations in frame size, materials, décors, seal types, and fittings.
Download PDF
Series Production with Lot-size-1 Flexibility - Beckhoff Industrial IoT Case Study
Series Production with Lot-size-1 Flexibility
Nobilia manufactures customized fitted kitchens with a lot size of 1. They require maximum transparency of tracking design data and individual processing steps so that they can locate a particular piece of kitchen furniture in the sequence of processes.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.