实例探究.

添加案例

我们的案例数据库覆盖了全球物联网生态系统中的 1,841 家解决方案供应商。
您可以通过筛选条件进行快速浏览。

筛选条件
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 实例探究
排序方式:
Ethicon Uses Material Intelligence to Sustain Medical Devices - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Ethicon 使用材料智能来维持医疗设备
快速选择符合全球市场要求的制造材料对于确保患者、从业者和采购组织的医疗器械生物相容性至关重要。确保供应链的连续性和最大限度地减少因监管变化而导致医疗设备过时的风险对于实现 Ethicon 对维持患者护理的持续承诺也至关重要。其工程师正在开发下一代医疗设备,需要能够访问历史材料数据以加速新产品开发
下载PDF
ELI Beamlines Develops a High-power HAPLS Laser Beam Transport System - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
ELI Beamlines 开发高功率 HAPLS 激光束传输系统
ELI Beamlines 的最新进展是其高重复率高级拍瓦激光系统 (HAPLS)。 HAPLS 是有史以来第一个二极管泵浦和最高平均功率拍瓦系统(300 W,10 Hz 重复率)。 HAPLS 可以实现 1021-1023 瓦每平方厘米的聚焦强度,相当于到达地球的所有阳光都聚焦到人类头发的直径。实现 HAPLS 的极高功率、短脉冲特性需要严格的设计验证和高度细微的光束传播能力。
下载PDF
Meopta Boosts Productivity with Seamless Ray Tracing - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Meopta 通过无缝光线追踪提高生产力
Meopta 提供全方位的内部光学和光子学服务。 Meopta 的许多客户都在快速发展的半导体市场中,其中精度至关重要。然而,数量也是一个关键优先事项,因为可行的大规模生产意味着保持低成本和高性能。对于 Meopta 向这些客户提供的设计,其工程师必须找到最有效的方法来优化产品功能,同时不影响客户的盈利能力。
下载PDF
Ansys + Vitesco Technologies - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Ansys + Vitesco Technologies
随着联网汽车的蓬勃发展和车型范围的增加,客户的需求和要求发生了显着变化。一个例子是希望将照明系统集成到门把手中。对于汽车制造商而言,灯光在实用性和舒适性方面发挥着至关重要的作用,但它也有助于通过区分品牌并使其具有辨识度来增强车辆的视觉特征。
下载PDF

联系我们

欢迎与我们交流!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
提交此表单,即表示您同意 IoT ONE 可以与您联系并分享洞察和营销信息。
不,谢谢,我不想收到来自 IoT ONE 的任何营销电子邮件。
提交

感谢您的信息!
我们会很快与你取得联系。

Case Studies.

Add Case Study

Our Case Study database tracks 1,840 solution providers in the global IoT Ecosystem.
Filters allow you to explore case studies quickly and efficiently.

Filters
  • (1)
    • (1)
    • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (4)
Selected Filters
4 case studies
Sort by:
Ethicon Uses Material Intelligence to Sustain Medical Devices - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Ethicon Uses Material Intelligence to Sustain Medical Devices
Rapid selection of manufacturing materials compliant in global markets is critical to assuring patients, practitioners, and purchasing organizations medical device biocompatibility.Ensuring supply chain continuity and minimizing risks of obsolescence for medical devices due to regulatory changes are also critical in meeting Ethicon’s ongoing commitment to maintaining patient care. Its engineers are developing the next generation of medical devices and need to be able to access historical material data to accelerate new product development
Download PDF
ELI Beamlines Develops a High-power HAPLS Laser Beam Transport System - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
ELI Beamlines Develops a High-power HAPLS Laser Beam Transport System
ELI Beamlines’ latest advancement is its High-repetition-rate Advanced Petawatt Laser System (HAPLS). HAPLS is the first diode-pumped and highest average power petawatt system (300 W, 10 Hz repetition rate) ever built. HAPLS can achieve focused intensities between 1021-1023 watts per square centimeter, the equivalent of all sunlight as it arrives at the earth being focused to the diameter of a human hair. Achieving the extreme high-power, short-pulse features of HAPLS required rigorous design validation and highly nuanced beam propagation capabilities.
Download PDF
Meopta Boosts Productivity with Seamless Ray Tracing - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Meopta Boosts Productivity with Seamless Ray Tracing
Meopta offers a full range of in-house optics and photonics services. Many of Meopta’s customers are in the fast-moving semiconductor market, where precision is crucial. However, volume is also a key priority, as a feasible mass production means keeping costs low and performance high. For the designs Meopta delivers to these customers, its engineers must find the most efficient methods for optimizing product features without impacting customer profitability.
Download PDF
Ansys + Vitesco Technologies - ANSYS Industrial IoT Case Study
Ansys + Vitesco Technologies
With the boom in connected vehicles and the increase in the range of models, customers’ needs and requirements have evolved significantly. One example is the desire to integrate lighting systems into door handles. For automakers, light plays an essential role in practicality and comfort, but it also contributes to the visual signature of the vehicle by differentiating brands and making them recognizable.
Download PDF

Contact us

Let's talk!
* Required
* Required
* Required
* Invalid email address
By submitting this form, you agree that IoT ONE may contact you with insights and marketing messaging.
No thanks, I don't want to receive any marketing emails from IoT ONE.
Submit

Thank you for your message!
We will contact you soon.